1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Passion Fruit Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars342 reviews

      Now
      $12.95

      Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 44893.

      1. Lovehoney Passion Fruit Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Passion Fruit Flavoured Lubricant 100ml 342 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      23168%
      4 star
      7622%
      3 star
      226%
      2 star
      62%
      1 star
      72%
      1. Lovehoney Passion Fruit Flavoured Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Passion Fruit Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

        Now
        $12.95

        Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

    1. Must-buy lube

      Reviewed: 27 September 2020 by JC94, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The second product I have bought from the LH flavoured lubes, and again definitely doesn’t disappoint.

      By far and away my favourite lube range. Has everything you could ask for with amazing value.

      Great taste, great consistency and glide, long-lasting and easy clean up. Definitely is a must-buy bedroom essential.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour, consistency, long lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must buy product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. shock

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by Queen_lottie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I was quiet surprised when I got this lube. It wasn't at all what I expected.

      Most lubes I have tried do not fully taste like the flavours and are kind of sticky. This is amazing. Silky and actually tastes like passion fruit flavouring. Worth the buy.

      Also, as it's water-based it can be used for any type of play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be used for any type of play. Tastes good.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Multi use, tastes good and silky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get this now

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by MarcySpring, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Holy wow.

      First of all, this is the only lube I have ever purchased which actually tastes like the fruit it advertises. It's silky, it's smooth, it also doesn't have that weird sticky lube aftertaste or feeling most lubes do. It's a great discreet little bottle, it's cute, it smells great and won't leave you feeling sickly. I would put this on ice cream!

      Overall a great lube and definitely worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, texture.
      Cons
      Not enough.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have lube

      Reviewed: 26 July 2020 by SavageSoph, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is always my go-to lube!

      It smells and tastes amazing and doesn’t seem as sticky as some of the other flavoured lubes I’ve used. I find it to be really long-lasting and works amazing with penetrative sex as well!

      I’ve recommended this lube to all my friends.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, smell and how slippery it is. ;)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty all rounder

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by MrsW1987, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a nice tasting lube that's not too sticky. I can be quite fussy with lube flavours and find some can taste really chemically, but this was really enjoyable.

      Great as an oral little warm up, and as a lube for when you really get into it! Great in a bottle too as find the little packets quite faffy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour, texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sweet but not sickly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yum

      Reviewed: 19 May 2020 by HD7671, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm a bit fussy with flavoured lubes as some can taste a bit artificial or too strong but this is lovely - really does taste like a Solero.

      Nice texture too, not sticky and a small amount goes quite a long way. Will try other flavours now from this range as I was really impressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice flavour and texture.
      Cons
      Could do with a larger bottle as an option.
      Bottom line
      Great taste and texture.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spreads like moist butter

      Reviewed: 8 April 2020 by Spencer The Sexpert, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow. What more can I say. Pleasuretown express train here I cum (literally - pardon the pun). I've never known such silky smooth sex or tantalisingly tasty oral endeavours. The taste is a balance between sweet and fruity. It's not overpowering nor is it bland.

      Other brands that I have tried (Ann Summers, I'm looking at you) have been too chemically and overpowering, which has turned the sexual experience rather sour and flaccid.

      Overall 10/10, would buy again. Using plenty everyday!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, texture, good price.
      Cons
      Wish it came in a bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, no complaints.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could eat it on toast

      Reviewed: 25 March 2020 by L.Morningstar, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This stuff is great! I've never been a fan of the taste of lube but woah, you could actually put this on toast and eat it!

      The flavour is awesome and the texture is perfect, if you're considering flavoured lube get this and get it now, it's just that good!

      Tried all 3 flavours and this was my favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, taste, feel, just perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing, I mean can I buy it in bulk!?
      Bottom line
      Awesome stuff.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tastes lovely

      Reviewed: 14 January 2020 by Km8, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this product a while ago because we were running out of lube and at the time this was on offer.

      Me and my partner both love passion fruit.

      This tastes lovely. Not too strong or sweet. Not too sticky and I know some lubes are really sticky, but this is just right. Both of us love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste and texture.
      Cons
      There wasn't anything.
      Bottom line
      Would 100% recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: 10 January 2020 by Caitskinks, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wasn't the biggest fan of giving oral, until this entered my life. It tastes (and smells!) amazing. Now I actually look forward to it.

      Unlike other lubes, this has total staying power and doesn't dry out, a little goes a long way. Absolutely will repurchase this when we run out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Lube!

      Reviewed: 26 August 2019 by InvisibleBo, a Bisexual Single Female

      Absolutely love this lube! Was recommended to me by a friend and my gosh it does not disappoint!

      Super silky texture, which maximises pleasure. So far only used with toys and during oral, but it’s been amazing!

      Also used during oral sex and the flavour is divine! Would definitely recommend when you want to add a little flavour to the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flavour! Super sweet!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great taste, silky texture.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip n Slide, baby

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by LarStark801, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was a pretty impulsive purchase for me but dear lord, a life-changing one!

      It tastes incredible, so perfect for both oral sex and penetrative sex and is amazingly long-lasting without feeling sticky or uncomfortable! After sex, all I ever knew was an uncomfortable feeling of feeling stretched and throbbing and from the first use that went away to my amazement!

      Already bought a second one, a sex must-have. Can't wait to try more flavours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste and long-lasting formula.
      Cons
      That a sex angel doesn't immediately bring me another when it is empty.
      Bottom line
      An amazing addition to solo or together play!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tastes just like a porn-star martini

      Reviewed: 9 July 2019 by YoungKinkyCouple, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love this Lube! It stays slippery for ages and tastes amazing! Just like a porn-star martini. ;)

      Makes deepthroating super easy and you don't want to stop sucking! My partner loves it. ;)

      Guaranteed to spice up any oral session! This is our go-to lube!

      You don't need to stop to reapply during sex! Mouth-wateringly good! ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes amazing! Super slippery!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! We LOVE it! Would definitely recommend!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Lube

      Reviewed: 25 June 2019 by xMarix, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I love this lube. A great taste and keeps you wet and is long lasting.

      Though I would have preferred a more intense passion fruit flavour. It tastes great now but it’s a very light flavour.

      It will definitely be a staple in out bedroom in the future!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great, cheap, long-lasting.
      Cons
      More flavour.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A decent addition to any play box

      Reviewed: 16 June 2019 by J & C, a Straight Married Male

      A decent addition to any play box.

      Good taste and lasts well for prolonged sessions. Smells amazing. Reasonable cost for the volume you get. Comes in a better container than most with good lid dispenser. What's more to say than that it does the job!

      We would certainly buy this product again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells amazing.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      A decent addition to your play box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 342 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Passion Fruit Flavoured Lubricant 100ml page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.