1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Ultra Lube Water-Based Lubricant 170ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars31 reviews

      Now
      $14.95

      Or 4 payments of $3.74 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 42686.

      1. Doc Johnson Ultra Lube Water-Based Lubricant 170ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Ultra Lube Water-Based Lubricant 170ml 31 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2581%
      4 star
      310%
      3 star
      26%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson Ultra Lube Water-Based Lubricant 170ml
      2. Doc Johnson Ultra Lube Water-Based Lubricant 170ml

        Now
        $14.95

        Or 4 payments of $3.74 with Learn more

    1. Does the job nicely

      Reviewed: 5 January 2019 by LustyGurl, a Bisexual Married Female

      I purchased this in conjunction with a Fleshlight for my husband. The lube is certainly thicker than other we have tried and did not require "topping up".

      A little goes a long way and was very “slippery” which is just what is needed really! Easy to wash off after use, with no nasty odour and no staining of bedding noted as of yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thicker consistency.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best lube

      Reviewed: 26 July 2018 by finneganolly, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is our go-to lube. We have repurchased many times and will continue to. It is thick enough without being jelly-like and isn't too runny.

      We have use to for penetration as well as sensation play. It does have a slightly sweet taste to it as most lubes to, but it is easy to wash off.

      As it is water-based it is good to use with silicone or rubber toys and condoms. If you are messy like we are then it can stain the sheets.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick and non-sticky.
      Cons
      Does stain the sheets a bit.
      Bottom line
      Great for all play we have tried.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 26 April 2018 by hardNhorny, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was disappointed to see that Lovehoney was no longer selling the Astroglide Extra Thick Gel Lube, but on the bright side, it gave me a chance to try something new.

      I went for this option due to the fact it is a “thick” water-based lubricant. It isn’t as thick as what I had used previously, but after a few strokes, I didn’t really care! This stuff is great. It gives just the right amount of slip and slide that I am looking for.

      As others have mentioned, a little goes a long way so I can see this bottle lasting a long time. Perfect for solo use (including with a stroker), and during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good consistency and good value.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best lube I have tried

      Reviewed: 28 December 2017 by maximum turnip, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have tried a few different lubes to use with my masturbator toys and this one is by far the best.

      It's a lot thicker than most lubes, so doesn't dry out anywhere near as fast, which saves money on lube and makes the experience more enjoyable as you don't have to keep stopping to re-apply.

      The price is also very good for the amount you get and the fact it goes further than thinner lubes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice thick consistency that lasts longer than most other lubes.
      Cons
      There is nothing I don't like about this product.
      Bottom line
      Great lube, great price, well worth a try!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Lube

      Reviewed: 6 November 2017 by Tails13, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This lube worked really well.

      It wasn't too sticky or too runny and a little bit went a long way on my vibrator.

      Super nice that the cap is easy to close and isn't a twist on and off.

      Plus the bottle is a little larger, so it will last me a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Really great lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube we've had

      Reviewed: 25 September 2017 by Adams2, a Straight Married Male

      This lube is the best we've had so far.

      The lubrication was fantastic, lasts for ages seems to slide with no friction whatsoever. Even once finished with the penetration I can still do oral due to the sweet taste of the lube. The taste is very pleasant and doesn't seem to leave the stickiness that some do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect amazing lube

      Reviewed: 10 July 2017 by Saille

      This lube is the best!

      It's very very thick and lasts for ages. It has no smell, it doesn't leave a sticky residue, it works absolutely great for anal for all toys. Just a small amount goes a long way - I never had to reapply more after using a not-too-large amount, and after quite some time. Please note I just used it anally.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing - perfect.
      Bottom line
      Seriously love this lube!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ultimate necessity

      Reviewed: 25 May 2016 by tink tease, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is the must have lube. Lasts ages!

      Really good and stays slippy. Not a lot needed to go all the way through.

      Tastes sweet so makes oral more enjoyable and easy to clean. Not sticky. Just slides and glides. ;)

      Great on toys and on you. Makes things a bit easier and more enjoyable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value and tasty.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Must-have to hand.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great all-round lube

      Reviewed: 25 February 2016 by DarkMoon96, a Bisexual Single Female

      I purchased this as part of a kit and can honestly say it was the best thing about it. The lube feels amazing, doing what is promised, and doesn't leave a sticky residue. It's great to use for solo play as well as with your partner and is safe to use with condoms and sex toys.

      Even though it doesn't state it on the packaging, it has a sweet taste to it and no silicone-type aftertaste, which is a bonus.

      I would highly recommend this great value product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value, sweet taste.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great value product which exceeds expectations.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery not Sticky

      Reviewed: 9 November 2015 by RandyX, a Straight Single Male

      Super slippery and thick consistency. A most pleasing and versatile lube.

      I've used it with a TENGA and it felt divine, and the GF has used it with her toys with great results.

      We've also used it together to help get into that oh so tight spot, if you know what I mean. ;-)

      All in all, great smelling and even great tasting.

      Great value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great to help you ease into a tight spot!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value, versatile lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Caution: Slippery when wet

      Reviewed: 20 October 2015 by DitzyDani, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Fantastic stuff, feels silky smooth and lasts ages. A little goes a very long way and a good size/volume for the price too.

      Being MTF, I found some lubes left a sticky, uncomfortable feeling during and afterwards, but this one didn't and has helped me with some of my bigger partners and toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy a bottle or two and keep it in the sock draw. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 16 February 2015 by 50 shades of sex, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was a little worried because most lubes normally have an off-putting smell or are sticky, but with this one I found it was 'dry' not sticky, and didn't have a smell, which was great!

      This being water-based means it lasts ages, and you only need a pea sized amount! Great product, used with both my toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lubed up

      Reviewed: 4 January 2015 by SensualFire

      I find this lube to be more than satisfactory. It's thicker than most lubes I have tried over the years, but is not sticky nor does it have an off-putting smell to it.

      Because it's water-based, it's great for most toys. I find my fingers glide very nicely over the right areas, giving enough friction and stimulation, with or without a toy.

      It lasts for ages too. I got a huge bottle with an order quite some time back and I still have half a bottle left. Certainly great value for money. I would recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it's water-based and not sticky lasts a long time.
      Cons
      Nothing at all, lube is great.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Works very well for solo play or with toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super thick

      Reviewed: 17 August 2014 by Jackhoare, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a great lube for anal play as well as vaginal, and for toys.

      It's a lot thicker than most lubes and lasts for ages.

      It's so thick you that can use it in the shower. It's not sticky at all, and tastes sweet (but not sickly, so great for oral use).

      It's water-based, toy and condom-safe, and really enhances everything.

      It's also a large bottle for the amount you pay.

      It wouldn't be at the top of everyone's list to buy, but it should be!

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super thick, and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth a buy! Perfect for everything.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great non-sticky lube

      Reviewed: 10 August 2014 by little_one, a Bisexual Single Female

      I got this as part of a set with a couple of other Doc Johnson products, and then later bought on its own as a replacement for the one I finished up.

      This lube feels great when used, and it doesn't leave you with the sticky feeling afterwards, which is even better! And no sticky hands after application.

      Great for use both on toys and with a partner. Couldn't fault it one bit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Didn't leave you feeling sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great all-rounder lubricant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 31 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Ultra Lube Water-Based Lubricant 170ml page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.