1. Reviews Page 1 - Exposed Luv Red Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Now
      $54.95

      Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote the order code.

      1. Exposed Luv Red Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exposed Luv Red Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set 26 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1662%
      4 star
      312%
      3 star
      415%
      2 star
      28%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Exposed Luv Red Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set
      2. Exposed Luv Red Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set

        Now
        $54.95

        Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy little number

      Reviewed: 7 November 2019 by Babyfoxxx, a Straight Married Female

      This was such a great purchase. From the time that I ordered I was stoked and when it arrived I fell in love.

      The fit was damn near perfect, apart from some spillage in the breast area, but that’s just because of my size!

      The detail in the corset was BEAUTIFUL. As soon as I put it on, I felt like the sexiest woman on earth. Probably the best purchase I made!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Details, Fit.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Worth every penny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little number

      Reviewed: 7 November 2019 by Babyfoxxx, a Straight Married Female

      I was VERY happy when I ordered this and even happier when it arrived. The material felt luxurious and the details on the corset made me feel VERY sexy.

      Sizing was pretty spot on. Unfortunately for me, it’s a little hard for me to find nice outfits that fit my breasts well.

      This did the job with only a little spillage, but it added to appearance and I heard no complaints that night. Definitely recommend this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Details and fit!
      Cons
      I wish the cup size was a little bigger, but that’s just my breasts.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. Definitely worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful, elegant and large

      Reviewed: 30 November 2018 by L.Kensington., a Straight Engaged Male

      Okay, so when I saw this bustier here on LH I knew I had to buy it. I was purchasing something a little extra I knew my GF would love and this looked perfect, so I ordered it.

      It came super fast from LH in a perfectly normal box. No-one would know what was inside. Really discreet and nice. The bustier itself is beautifully made and looks exactly like on the picture. The strings are also really nice and everything feels and looks really high quality,

      Now my GF is a size small so I was a bit hesitant if it would fit. And sadly the this was just a bit too large. She is a size six and this is sadly a no go. I would highly recommend that you only buy this if you are a size 7 or up. Otherwise, this bustier is just so sexy and I really do recommend it, especially if you spend the money on some black stockings too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality. Looks like on the picture. Strings are nice too.
      Cons
      A size six will sadly not fit in this
      Bottom line
      Elegant, super sexy and a must-have, but spend the money and buy stockings.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Flattering

      Reviewed: 21 November 2017 by Rubyred22

      Upon receiving this to test I was super excited to try it out.

      I love this bustier it’s very flattering and comfortable! It made my curves look spectacular and fitted just perfectly! My partner thought it was a great surprise also and was very pleased with how it looked on.

      Amazing purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it was flattering and comfortable.
      Cons
      That the wires were very easily bent.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Wow

      Reviewed: 15 June 2017 by SexyBee_x

      I bought this set as a surprise for my OH, and I honestly loved this set and so did my he.

      The material was soft and made me feel so sexy. It was the perfect confidence boost that I need in the bedroom.

      As always the package came quickly and discreetly and OH had no idea!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was soft and made me feel so sexy.
      Cons
      The cup size was probably two sizes too small.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely purchase in the other colours.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 13 December 2016 by sweetmama72

      As always with Lovehoney, the item arrived promptly and discreetly.

      This item itself was wrapped in clear plastic bag.

      I could not wait to try this beautiful item of lingerie on, and I was not disappointed!

      I was concerned that the material (lace) would be itchy and uncomfortable, but I was wrong. The lace is soft, making the experience even nicer. It was easy to put on (once I got the knack of it!), it fitted perfectly and left me feeling soooooo sexy!

      Perfect for a boost of confidence.

      This item is sure to get his blood pumping!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way I felt wearing it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wearing this is a sure way to get some action!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 29 February 2016 by Kinky lad

      Put this on the day it arrived and wore it all day. Never felt so horny in my life.

      By the time my lover came back I was so wet. He was so turned on I didn't stand a chance, we made love all night. He wants me get another colour and can't wait.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft yet supportive, horny as hell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Want to buy it in white.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Va va voom

      Reviewed: 28 May 2015 by ironchef1993, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was my first purchase from Lovehoney and it definitely wasn't the last.

      The lace quality was amazing. It looked good, felt great and is actually quite durable, which I wasn't expecting from lace as it is usually quite fragile.

      My partner sent me a picture her of her in it when it arrived, and I couldn't wait to leave work that night. Definitely great for passion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pattern and strength of the lace.
      Cons
      A little bit loose around the waist.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and passionate.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 24 May 2015 by Dsk, a Straight Married Male

      I bought a few items at a fantastic prices.

      The fit and quality was great.

      Great prices. The shipping time and parcel packing was good, very discreet.

      I would really recommend Lovehoney as their service makes online shopping so easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fitting item.
      Cons
      Packaging looked cheap.
      Bottom line
      Great item
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lingerie newbie

      Reviewed: 13 June 2014 by kam94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've never really been comfortable enough with myself to think about buying proper lingerie.

      However I bit the bullet and decided on this two piece set - it was classy, not too revealing and in my price range.

      I went for a size above what I usually go for, and I was glad I did since it fits perfectly and the smaller size would probably have been too snug.

      I love the way it looks and feels and I'm assured my boyfriend is also a very big fan of this look.

      My only problem is the quality, and I have already noticed a few snags and small holes starting to appear. However, these can easily be fixed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, colour choices, value for money.
      Cons
      Easily snagged.
      Bottom line
      A great way to make you feel more sexy and confident.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red hot

      Reviewed: 6 March 2018 by lindyloo10, a Straight Married Female

      As usual really fast discreet delivery. Bought this for a night away and usually go for black but wanted to spice it up a bit and go for red.

      The colour is nice but me personally would have liked a deeper red. Saying that the fit is great makes your figure look amazing, I'm a size 10 and bought s/m. It's a little difficult to put on on your own as I found out to take a picture for the other half. The night we were away he helped me do it up. It's so comfy and it does look more expensive than it is. It was a big hit with us.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Difficult to get on.
      Bottom line
      Really nice outfit, makes you feel really sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 8 December 2016 by Beppi, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a girl of bigger size and the L/XL fit me very well.

      As I am bigger I have some insecurities that I would prefer to be covered up, and this does that amazingly!

      I've only just received this, but as soon as I put it on I felt a lot more sexy within myself!

      This is the first piece of lingerie I've purchased from Lovehoney, and going off this I will be purchasing a lot more!

      I've uploaded photos on my profile, if you're curious to see what it looks like on. Size 14/16 body!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Covered up my insecurities.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Outfit

      Reviewed: 20 November 2016 by C333, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was one of the first things I ever ordered from Lovehoney so was slightly dubious as to how it would turn out, however, it looked fantastic and I feel very sexy every time I put it on (almost a year now).

      As I don't have the largest boobs in the world (B-cup) it doesn't do a lot for my cleavage as the split between the two cups is quite wide but I stitched it up a little to bring it closer together and it looks brilliant! I often wear the thong separately under my clothes - it drives my boyfriend wild to know that I'm wearing it all day and he's just waiting till we get back...

      Also very easy to wash and has not faded at all!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy but also comfy! Durable and still has an effect over a year later.
      Cons
      Had to stitch up the middle to ensure maximum cleavage.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant purchase if you want to feel (and look) very sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red hot

      Reviewed: 12 February 2016 by susiepoohs, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this as treat for my man and it certainly worked, he loved it and I loved the result it got! Hot night and still a winner now.

      Was worried it would be like a lot of basques and uncomfortable to wear but the material is soft on the skin and doesn't feeling restrictive at all, just very sexy.

      Loved the shape it gave me and felt very raunchy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfortable to wear and looks amazing on.
      Cons
      Doing it up.
      Bottom line
      A great buy looks and feels sexy and sexual.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lacy little number

      Reviewed: 31 January 2016 by Jay249

      This is a beautiful, sexy little teaser.

      The lace is soft and medium fits my size 12 frame perfectly and looks stunning. There are no uncomfortable bones sticking into you, it's something you can wear all evening, feeling sexy and teasing your other half.

      Certainly great value for money and keeps the man in your life happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfortable.
      Cons
      Cups too small.
      Bottom line
      Stunning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Exposed Luv Red Floral Lace Bustier and G-String Set page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.