1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Orgasm Gel 100ml

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars524 reviews

      Now
      $19.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 37639.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Orgasm Gel 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Orgasm Gel 100ml 524 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      32863%
      4 star
      8817%
      3 star
      438%
      2 star
      245%
      1 star
      418%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Orgasm Gel 100ml
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Orgasm Gel 100ml

        Now
        $19.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

    1. Wow - what an amazing experience

      Reviewed: 11 September 2020 by Mr&MrsLxox, a Straight Engaged Male

      So we have had this product for a couple of weeks now and we have both really enjoyed using this!

      It not only makes things more sensitive but makes everything last longer too!

      We will definitely be ordering more! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to have some more fun and take yourself to a new heightened experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Increased sensitivity, longer laying, new experience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mazing must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm 100%

      Reviewed: 8 September 2020 by andra, a Straight Married Female

      I cannot have sex without this now.

      It's good for when you are using your toys too. I order it by mistake about 2 years ago, now I use it all the time. Sex is not the same without it. Just thinking of all the years I have missed out on a good thing, not no more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just try it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tantalising magical

      Reviewed: 30 July 2020 by Lullaby Kisses, a Straight Other Female

      Only ever used basic water-lubes previously, so I thought I’d try something different.

      After reading the reviews, this was the one for me. It’s not one to pass by. Starts off extremely cool, which is intense and sensitive, though as you get down and busy this heats up too to a mind-blowing pleasure experience. It worked on myself and my OH, which I didn’t think it would. He loved it also.

      Multiple orgasms for us both. On my own with my toys on bust and vibrator et cetera exactly the same results.

      I've even had a few doing housework and in the car as I’m very curious. It’s magic, I don’t know how it does exactly what you need it too do. But it does. Wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact, handbag friendly and magical.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Magical, will be buying more.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube I have ever tried

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by Easytopleasse, a Straight Married Female

      OMG, where to begin. It made everything more intense.

      I felt every slight movement my partner made even the smallest twitch( not easy after three kids lol).

      It made me tighten like no other lube. This is by far the best lube I have used. This is a must-have for everyone. Even worked on my husband

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent price, excellent results.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 7 June 2020 by MRSB82X, a Straight Married Female

      We have tried a few lubes before and this is by far the best we have had!

      It is amazing you will not be disappointed. It has the impact of the heat and then the cool side of it too. It definitely intensifies the whole experience. I will be purchasing more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heat and cool all in one.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, a must-try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sex orgasm gel

      Reviewed: 7 June 2020 by Ash71

      I really truly did not think it would work out. By golly, it definitely did.

      I need another bottle soon for the car for when going on a journey. Feels very good. I wouldn't say it's slimy as I've used before

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it supposed to.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm... Yes

      Reviewed: 25 May 2020 by Hbsonny, a Straight Married Male

      Hi. Looking for a lubricant with a little extra, we came across the Tracey Cox orgasm gel.

      Having bought Tracey Cox items before, we thought we would give this a try.

      The size of the bottle is value for money and the top is also lockable after use. But quite fiddly to lock again, we found.

      So store upright if you can to make sure you don't spill and waste any. The gel itself, I found, is not just an orgasm gel but a great lube also. On first use it seems quite cold, but soon gets going and warms up nicely. It certainly hits the spot for my better half in our foreplay. But also, when she uses it on me for arousal and intercourse, I find that I can achieve a very strong orgasm as well. Altogether a good purchase and one we will be keeping stocked up in our drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong orgasm for both.
      Cons
      Fiddly lock on the bottle.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says, Supersex orgasms

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by lilgeordy, a Straight Married Female

      I am used to water-based lubes but thought I would try this.

      It was definitely menthol as I felt cool but once the action started it warmed up. Multiple orgasms achieved alone and with my partner. Good size bottle as very little needed to achieve results.

      Highly recommended product. Try it and see for yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensations cold then warm.
      Cons
      Can’t close top very well, lose some of it.
      Bottom line
      Brill.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by Tootsies, a Bisexual Married Female

      Me and my partner normally use the Durex tingle but fancied a little change. I am glad we did this gel is amazing!

      Cool and tingly at the beginning then warms, but if you blow a bit of cold air on it the cold comes back, which I love!

      My partner also enjoys it, especially at the end result. It certainly makes his orgasm more intense!

      Over all a great product and a must-have in your lube selection!

      P.S. A little goes a long way!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tingly and intense.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Husband’s favourite

      Reviewed: 24 April 2020 by MsPig, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this gel a couple of months ago. I find that it is cool after a little while, then I feel all warm and excited.

      It is also the first lube my husband goes to. He loves this stuff to.

      We are about to order our second bottle. Try it! You will like it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it feels cool and warm at the same time and my husband likes it.
      Cons
      Nothing! Like it all!
      Bottom line
      A wonderful product that doesn’t disappoint.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingling and added pleasure

      Reviewed: 5 April 2020 by Cfb, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this on a deal but was very surprised at how well it works!

      I initially used it on myself and then also added it with a partner and they were very successfully surprised as well.

      Great for a bit of added pleasure in the bedroom to intensify orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and quick to enhance the orgasm from both parties.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Very pleasurable and well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-buy

      Reviewed: 13 February 2020 by eight8alluk, a Straight Engaged Male

      My wife and I bought this to try after also buying some new toys to play with, and I must say we were impressed.

      We used the gel the day we recieved it and at first is cold on the skin (and clit-as my wife's reaction implied). However, within seconds she said she could feel it tingling and then feeling warm. After applying it with my finger and a few circular motions she was moaning and was definitely ready.

      We used the gel as a way to get into the mood, which it did a treat, but also used as a lubricant as it's water-based and safe to use with sex toys, which also didn't disappoint at all.

      My wife definitely said this helped in her having multiple orgasms that night.

      The size of the bottle is decent for the price. However, the push-down top is a little bugbear as, if you dont lock it closed when actually expressing the gel out for use, then you end up wasting some by doing it later, so we end up keeping the bottle open constantly, which is fine if you're able to keep it upright. Luckily we are.

      However, this is a slight bug bear and would not stop me buying it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works really well, nice size bottle and don't need much for big results.
      Cons
      The pump top is difficult to close without wasting some of the product.
      Bottom line
      Steroids for your wife's Orgasms.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girlfriend love it

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by Justacustomer, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Perfect stuff to get into the mood. Works great girlfriend loves it and uses it quiet often and it helps her orgasm much quicker.

      Would recommend this to anyone interested in products like this. Also it great value for what you get. So buy if you want this it's great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works wonders.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic - amazing little bottle

      Reviewed: 2 January 2020 by Lornaxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This little bottle will give you an intense orgasm in seconds!

      Only need a tiny little bit, which means the bottle lasts for days!

      Before we used this I struggled to have intense orgasms. No more with this!

      Great to use with the other half or on my own!

      My partner and I love this so much. We have purchased multiple bottles!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It gave me the best orgasm of my life.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best I’ve ever used!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery Fun

      Reviewed: 23 November 2019 by BigTtotheZ, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is amazing. It’s silky smooth and doesn’t gum up and go horrible on you like some other less well made brands.

      Highly recommend and it’s a part of our essential sex kit.

      Cleans away nicely and helps so much with making everything smooth and slippery, and I must say it does make things more intense.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect lube.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 525 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Orgasm Gel 100ml page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.