1. Reviews Page 1 - Cottelli Crotchless Black Tights

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Now
      $19.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote the order code.

      1. Cottelli Crotchless Black Tights

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cottelli Crotchless Black Tights 27 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1452%
      4 star
      311%
      3 star
      415%
      2 star
      311%
      1 star
      311%
      1. Cottelli Crotchless Black Tights
      2. Cottelli Crotchless Black Tights

        Now
        $19.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.99 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Great surprise for the OH

      Reviewed: 9 September 2019 by Frankie312, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these to wear when we went away for the weekend. Lovehoney always has discreet packaging, which is great when you want to hide your orders from the OH.

      These are great! I was worried they would be uncomfortable with the crotchless section, but I couldn’t feel the difference at all!

      I wore a skirt and telling him I was wearing crotchless tights when we were out. Really excited him! And also excited me! I would recommended these to anyone. They’re so much fun and save time once you get into the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable. Exciting. Naughty.
      Cons
      None at all.
      Bottom line
      A great purchase! Not to be regretted.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 31 August 2019 by loveabs, a Straight Engaged Female

      These are my favourite things to wear to bed. My fiancé loves them. They get him so excited after a much-needed date night!

      And easy for him to just lift up my dress and do the job. I feel so sexy in these, they’re the best. I love the fact I can wear no underwear and get away with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very very naughty

      Reviewed: 22 April 2019 by GreenEyedGirl84, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wore these tights with no panties and a sexy kilt miniskirt whilst in Edinburgh with my man on an evening out.

      When he realised what I had on he could barely string a sentence together because he couldn't concentrate whilst we sat eating dinner. He was so turned on and I felt incredibly sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for naughty fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good quality

      Reviewed: 7 October 2018 by black2706, a Straight Married Male

      Very good quality, the wife loves them.

      She wears them out and about. She says they are a lot better when she gets caught short. No pulling them down then pulling them back up. She's laddered a lot doing so. Also very good for other things.

      She also says they are easy to put on and take off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Out for a meal

      Reviewed: 26 April 2018 by m&dcouple, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these tights to surprise my husband. They made me feel very sexy and instantly turned my husband on when I got up from the table to go to the loo.

      As you can imagine, we were in a rush to get home after that. Also think the taxi driver liked them too lol. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 5 March 2018 by KinkyFun26

      I got these for my partner and they are incredible. I could barely keep my hands off of her.

      It made me very lustful to say the least. I have gotten a lot of enjoyment out of these. She looks incredible.

      Highly recommend these to anyone! They appear to be hardwearing too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very very sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice Styling

      Reviewed: 11 December 2016 by LingerieMD

      I got these as well as the Lovehoney Crotchless Tights as they have a different style shape and design and I was happy with both.

      The Lovehoney tights had a big circular entry that gives access to front and back, whereas these tend to favour only the front and the opening is slightly smaller, but that is great depending on what my wife is dressing up in.

      The smaller opening, however, isn't too small to use. It still has all the room you need to use. These give more of a concealable feel as to be worn out of the house under normal clothes if you were going for some fun publicly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Concealability. Good Design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good product.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels nice

      Reviewed: 25 September 2016 by In prime Horny woman

      I put these on for a night out with my partner and he didn't know. They feel really nice and made me feel horny knowing what I was wearing... or not wearing.

      I whispered into my partner's ear that I didn't have any underwear on and had crochless tights on...

      He couldn't get me home quick enough, and let's say it was very good sex indeed and only just made it in the door.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Way they made me feel.
      Cons
      A bit thin.
      Bottom line
      Nice tights.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 12 May 2016 by naughtydeb

      Bought these to wear with short skirts and dresses when I feel like being naughty at work or after work with the boss or on business trips away.

      Very sexy. Runs a little small. Also works great on a girl's night out when hubby is at work.

      Would definitely buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So naughty.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Nice.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent value

      Reviewed: 15 January 2015 by LaEva74

      Loved these tights from the moment they arrived. I couldn't wait to try them out with my hubby.

      I am a curvy girl and often find tights can be a bit tricky. However, these felt great, looked great and fitted perfectly. They certainly did the trick when my husband came home!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt lovely on, fitted well. Wash well.
      Cons
      There was nothing that I didn't like about them!
      Bottom line
      Very happy and made me feel sexy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the pack

      Reviewed: 20 June 2012 by Rampant-Ruby, a Bisexual Single Female

      I think crotchless tights are something that every girl needs in their underwear drawers and I really loved these ones.

      They are multifunctional as they are great for role play or sex with outfits on without having to remove them, which believe me can feel just as hot as having nothing on at all.

      On a practical note, these are ideal for a night out in the town for easy access going to the loos - we all know how hard it is to pull up tights and get them sitting properly when you're having a night out - so these are the perfect solution without having to ladder or waddle like a duck!

      A must have for any girl, whether wanting them for sex play or just practicality! Love 'em!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, lovely colour, feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Make you feel great and look sexy.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bunny's access all areas

      Reviewed: 25 November 2018 by The_Major, a Straight Other Male

      I bought these for Bunny to wear for some bound play that would start right after she had been to a smart office-based meeting. They make her-already-shapely legs look amazing and the feel of them is lovely.

      Once she was divested of her smart skirt, she was bound legs akimbo for some sensual touching and teasing. The exposed area is fairly small but is certainly big enough. The contrast between sensations on the covered and uncovered areas heightened the mood for Bunny. She reacted strongly when touched in the uncovered areas, and I don't just mean to obvious bit ;)

      These could easily be worn as 'daywear', especially when Bunny is planning to surprise me or take advantage of a fleeting encounter.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, feel and practicality - both as tights and as a toy!
      Cons
      Portal could a bit bigger.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy fun

      Reviewed: 2 November 2018 by Wh one, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered these as I kept ripping the OH's tights.

      I was eager to see the wife wearing these and I wasn't disappointed. They give you an extra naughty feeling when being rude whilst she's wearing them. These are a regular and she's even worn them on the odd night out which drives me wild.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and well made

      Reviewed: 6 October 2017 by Cutecountrygirl

      Small fitted my short-legged size 8 frame well. Plenty of stretch in the fabric.

      Fabric itself feels nice, but it is thin, so I am not sure exactly how durable it will be over time. But of course this is the same with any thin tights.

      Crotchless area is nice and open for easy access to that area. Good reinforcement too, which was nice to see. It doesn't feel like it will tear around this area as long as you take care when putting them on.

      Discreet look, when worn with a skirt you would never know what lies (or rather doesn't) underneath.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nicely made and very discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and discreet.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for surprising your significant other

      Reviewed: 20 June 2020 by acrobaticsquid, a Bisexual Single Male

      I bought these since they'll look good as tights and it'll make sex extremely easier.

      All my husband has to do is pull up my skirt and have fun. Since they look like just regular tights, nobody would even wonder if you're wearing panties or not.

      The crotchless section could be slightly bigger, especially since both me and my husband likes anal and it needs to be cut slightly to allow for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made both me and my husband happy.
      Cons
      Crotch opening doesn't extend far enough to do anal.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a surprise, not-so-perfect for anal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main Cottelli Crotchless Black Tights page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.