1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars459 reviews

      Now
      $39.95

      Or 4 payments of $9.99 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 71008.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex G-Spot Vibrator 459 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      26658%
      4 star
      10623%
      3 star
      4410%
      2 star
      266%
      1 star
      174%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex G-Spot Vibrator

        Now
        $39.95

        Or 4 payments of $9.99 with Learn more

    1. Great for Clit Play

      Reviewed: 11 October 2020 by LovingCouple30s, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this as my wife loves toys on her clit rather than anything else, it’s a great toy and the vibrations are sensational.

      We love the size and the noise is discreet. With a family, this is key for us at times to make sure we’re not heard. I can’t fault this product as it delivers every time with ease, it’s also great quality and quite nice to look at. The only thing I would change is to make this USB rechargeable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek and effective.
      Cons
      Not USB chargeable.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for clit play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the favs

      Reviewed: 1 October 2020 by Annonymous female, a Straight Engaged Female

      My parter bought this for me as an introduction to toys. I was definitely not disappointed and now this is one of my favourites for solo use and together.

      Since using this everything has got better and as soon as it's out I cant wait to use it.

      Definitely worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Her favourite toy while it lasted

      Reviewed: 17 August 2020 by rabbit sex, a Straight Married Male

      This toy was nice and easy to use, on off and a program button. The vibrations were decent and it was her go-to toy. The toy is small when compared to others and still packed a punch.

      After a few months, the motor started to get hot to the point where we thought it was no longer safe to use. This may have been down to overuse on our part. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small simple power!
      Cons
      Broke.
      Bottom line
      Decent toy for a low price, our broke. :(
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by DWBB, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is an extremely effect toy. As it has a few settings it is extremely enjoyable and effective.

      It maybe small in size, but it is powerful. It can be used solo or together.

      The small rounded head is great for stimulating the clit, but also great for penetration. Also can fit in your handbag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Extreme pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Jessica@1990, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my go-to toy!

      It is perfectly smooth and easy to handle! Batteries are easily replaced! The shape and size are exactly what I want. I couldn't fault it in any way especially for the price of it, definitely worth it! Different settings of vibration are easy to us and are at the right amount for what I'm after usually! Brilliant!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squirting heaven

      Reviewed: 4 June 2020 by Bellaflygirl, a Straight Single Female

      I travel for work and I wanted to be able to take a toy away with me that was discreet and small.

      This toy doesn’t disappoint and packs a punch! I love how it can double up as a clitoral vibrator but honestly it gives you the most amazing G-spot orgasms!

      I’ve always been a squirter, but this has taken it to the next level. The curved head hits the right spot and it will have you gushing everywhere. Put a towel down if using!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It doubles up as a clitoral vibrator.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing if you want to squirt everywhere.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10=

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by LittleRedCandy

      I am so impressed. This is the first toy to have ever actually worked on me.

      It is VERY user friendly. Took me less than a minutes time to figure out what settings I needed.

      After that I came in about 2 minutes, so it is also SUPER effective.

      It was a lot louder than I thought it would be, but once under the covers the sound wasn't too bad, but overall, 10/10.

      Would recommend to anyone wanting G-spot play toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, SUPER efficient.
      Cons
      Was a bit loud, but nothing being under some covers can't fix.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I've used.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woah woah wow

      Reviewed: 4 February 2020 by Relaxed.reflex

      We bought this toy for couples play, having wanted something different to the conventional dildo. This is a beautifully made toy, very sleek, well designed and easy to use.

      First of all, let me say how much we loved its versatility. This is as great a clitoral stimulator as its ultimate purpose. It really gets the pulse going, which only makes way for it being accurately described as.

      A G-spot cruise missile! It literally hits the spot on contact, no fiddling around, it’s just right there! One of those harder to hit spots consistently just got accessible! The rest speaks for itself, great range of vibrations, quiet (though you have to hold it), but soon, maybe too soon, hence the Woahs! after.

      *bites lip and drools a bit* wowsers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect dimensions, beautifully made, quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing, unless they make a hands-free version!
      Bottom line
      Wowsers!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Solid piece of kit

      Reviewed: 2 February 2020 by Mabwitch78, a Straight Married Female

      Oh my word, this is an amazing toy!

      Smooth easy to use and so quiet. Loved it from the first use and I haven't looked back since. Great way to build confidence when searching for a G-spot orgasm. So many functions and the one button control is easy to use with one hand important with a dildo but not always the case.

      Buy and you will not be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love how quiet it is and it made finding my G-spot so easy.
      Cons
      So far nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would have happily paid double for this toy. Best orgasms ever!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squirting spectacular

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by Marriedstraightman1992, a Straight Married Male

      My partner has recently discovered and achieved the heavenly spectacular that is squirting.

      We have had this toy for few years, but now with this skill it creates intense orgasms followed by massive gushing squirts.

      Would highly recommend anyone who wants to achieve this and don't give up in your attempts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet yet strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A+++ squirting go-to.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Amazing Vibrator

      Reviewed: 24 December 2019 by AdrianWilliams, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Looks amazing, has a nice, sleek, black design. Silicone feels amazing. Slides in with ease. Has many different modes, easy to control. No battery issues, unlike other vibrators. AAA batteries cheap and easy to find.

      Easy to clean, especially considering it is an insertable toy. Odd smell to the material for the first few uses. Great for couples use. Increases pleasure during orgasm when paired with external vibrator. Reaches G-spot effortlessly.

      Overall is an amazing toy with no faults that looks and feels amazing, would recommend to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is aesthetically and physically pleasing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase, worth it for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 5 November 2019 by ClaricieMay, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This product could not be more perfect for beginners!

      My partner and I decided to invest in something to make our time together a bit more exciting and this really did the job. It has a nice variety of vibration patterns and speeds to explore whilst also being a great feel and shape! Both me and my boyfriend have enjoyed using this perfect product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, great shape and power.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent product if you’re just getting into using toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit the spot

      Reviewed: 4 September 2019 by amynscott, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got this vibrator without telling the other half. I had a play on my own at first and then decided he needed to know about it too!

      We used it together firstly on me and boy did it hit the spot! Then I let him have a go it instantly hit his P-spot too. I would certainly recommend this toy to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for hitting the spot, male or female.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blew my boyfriend's mind

      Reviewed: 8 August 2019 by Lady V x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I received this as a free gift with one of my orders. It is the best free gift I have ever received!

      Or should I say, it's the best gift my boyfriend has ever received! This is now exclusively his toy, which we use together and he also uses it when I'm not around. It is perfectly shaped to hit the right spot and so easy to have in hand whilst your mouth is in use elsewhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Free!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I'd buy it knowing what I know now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Psst... don't tell everyone

      Reviewed: 6 August 2019 by PiercedNipple85, a Bisexual Married Female

      What an amazing little vibe this is!

      It is so small and discreet, and smooth to the touch. Pop a couple of batteries in, however, and wham, bam, thank you mam, a small, smooth powerful vibrator! Not too powerful, mind, with several settings (I forgot to count!).

      Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone really.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, small, powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Best G-spot vibe I’ve used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 459 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex G-Spot Vibrator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.