1. Reviews Page 1 - Dr Joel Support Master Triple Ticklers Cock Ring

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars58 reviews

      Now
      $12.95

      Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 31844.

      1. Dr Joel Support Master Triple Ticklers Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dr Joel Support Master Triple Ticklers Cock Ring 58 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2441%
      4 star
      1831%
      3 star
      712%
      2 star
      610%
      1 star
      35%
      1. Dr Joel Support Master Triple Ticklers Cock Ring
      2. Dr Joel Support Master Triple Ticklers Cock Ring

        Now
        $12.95

        Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

    1. Looks worse than it is

      Reviewed: 7 April 2020 by beer_puppy

      This is a great little addition to any couples toy collection.

      It can be a bit fiddly to get on and not the ideal cock ring to get on in a hurry in the heat of the moment, also best if you are shaved or trimmed else I can imagine it would pull on your hairs.

      It’s quite soft and stretchy with the ridges being firm but not too hard. As far as it’s purpose as a cock ring I would say it’s not the best on the market, but it sure makes up for it once you see how much your partner is enjoying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great as a couples toy as both get something from it.
      Cons
      Can be a hassle to get on.
      Bottom line
      Superb toy once you have it on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excited for the postie

      Reviewed: 5 January 2020 by StanleyLover, a Straight Going Steady Female

      What can I say but hell yeah!

      I was excited to order this. My partner said I wouldn’t be able to handle it as I’m very sensitive to his touch. Makes Stanley stand up and want to keep hard. We enjoy playing and we make sure our lovemaking is always different. We like to try out lots of things and this cock ring is a favourite in our toy drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How soft it is.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Make sure you use plenty of lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How we had fun

      Reviewed: 9 October 2017 by xLHCBx, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this for my partner and he loves wearing it. He has always complained that I squeeze the life out of him when I cum, he said this toy helped to keep him harder for longer.

      He did say that it can be a little uncomfortable if you don't get it in the right position but plenty of lube sorts this out.

      I also love it when he has it on because I can feel the ridges as he slides inside me with the added clitoris stimulation that drives me crazy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean.
      Cons
      We both love it, we can't fault it.
      Bottom line
      Great fun for both of us.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: 2 February 2017 by MadamKitty, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was very worried about this product not fitting due to my boyfriend having a large penis.

      Thankfully, he was just able to fit it on and our sex life has improved.

      The sex has lasted much longer and we both have enjoyed it more as a couple.

      I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for more pleasure in their sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to fit on and use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Harder, faster and longer

      Reviewed: 17 November 2016 by Ms.nervous, a Straight Married Female

      We decided to buy this cock ring, and when it came we had a little giggle. It is very 'wibbly' as it's made of jelly-like material.

      Using a bit of lube, he managed to slip it on. I was on my knees, his cock swelled and we had the most amazing sex. When he came I could feel he was coming more much more side me than usual. (I would like to see how much.)

      It's so easy to clean too. Ready for the next time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How much it makes him cum.
      Cons
      Haha, nothing!
      Bottom line
      A first encounter with a cock ring for us. Very good choice, he loves it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Purchase

      Reviewed: 5 September 2014 by Gemtin, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is my first purchase on this site.

      I've had cock rings before but none this extreme. With lube it's very easy to put on and the mrs loved it.

      Once on, the ring is very comfortable, and the shaft support on top also hits the right areas on the mrs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfort. Cheap. Pleasurable.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mrs loves it

      Reviewed: 2 July 2014 by jaynrocky13, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Excellent cock ring. Makes my girlfriend's toes curl.

      Good material and, because one of the circles goes behind your testicles, it increases your stamina.

      This cock ring is very flexible and is great quality and a great price.

      My mrs enjoys it and makes me want her more lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must have.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 11 June 2014 by Goochyduo

      Bought this as a surprise for the hubby, as I love to see him in a cock ring. It feels great and looks good.

      When I put it on him I was instantly aroused and just wanted to make love to him, and WOW did we make love. It made him harder and the feel of it inside me was amazing.

      We did use lube to put it on him and on me as wasn't sure how it would fit.

      Can't wait to try it again and think it will be getting a lot of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best toys we have and definitely the best cock ring.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mrs said this is a keeper

      Reviewed: 19 December 2013 by Cowboy81, a Straight Married Male

      This cock ring does the job. It is a bit snug for Mr but the material feels nice and definitely has the desired affect; it adds girth and staying power.

      The Mrs said it is nice to look at while on, though it did look a bit intimidating at first. She loved it and said this ring was fantastic in hitting the G-spot and other intense pleasure spots without any soreness.

      Great product. It is a keeper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense without soreness. Material felt good. Looked impressive.
      Cons
      A bit snug but Mr is girthy.
      Bottom line
      A great ring that will be used regularly.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly surprised

      Reviewed: 2 November 2013 by sassy girl, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I were looking for something new to add to our top drawer after buying some things from other retailers and having been disappointed. We have previously bought a set of cock rings that are individual and had issues on losing them off the end of him. We found this and thought let's give it a go!

      Wow! Why had we not got this before?! It's very stretchy so was not worried about the fit, although did need a bit of lubricant to get it on with him being a bit wide. And a bit for me as it made him quite a bit more to take at first, but does add to it all. It gives different sensations in different positions.

      We are both impressed and is a definite keeper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does not disappoint.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant! Worth the investment.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best ring ever

      Reviewed: 16 June 2013 by Gothic.Fairy93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My other half decided it would be good to get something else and we saw this and decided to get this.

      He found it easy to put on and it doesn't look as scary as I thought it would, but in my opinion it's the best thing money could buy.

      I'd recommend this to anybody, it does exactly what it says in the description.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what description says.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Fun

      Reviewed: 1 March 2013 by SEXY IN THE LAKES, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as a stocking filler for my partner and he loves it.

      It is easy to use and put on. He loves the way it feels on him and keeps him extra hard for longer.

      And if you're up for it, keep it on when having sex for a little more pleasure for yourself ladies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and expands loads.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Good fun for both.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You have to try this

      Reviewed: 16 September 2012 by starlah

      I bought this for my husband as I love the look and feel of these on him.

      Out of the ones that we have this is definitely right up there with the best!

      My husband likes it because it is quick and easy to put on, and it's not too tight (but it is tight enough for me to see the effects in him that I want to see, thicker, harder etc.).

      We love this and reach for this time and time again. The only thing we ever question is why we didn't try these before!

      If you do decide to purchase one of these, I can PROMISE you will not be disappointed! X

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on, looked good and felt even better!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fun addition to the bedroom!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasurable

      Reviewed: 2 August 2012 by johnboy7

      Fantastic product, never experienced anything like it, the joy of feeling a firm grip around my shaft was in itself a huge turn-on.

      The feel of the nodules it gave my wife on her sensitive parts was immense.

      I would recommend this product to anyone considering purchasing a cock ring. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, soft, supple, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing. It felt just right.
      Bottom line
      Don't know why I didn't buy one sooner, fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good product

      Reviewed: 2 July 2020 by Shan & Lew, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner always uses cock rings during sex as it provides him more stability.

      We found this product was much more pleasurable for me rather than just himself. It was easy to put on and comfortable for both of us. It’s easy to clean and is very flexible.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure for man and woman.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 57 | next
    Return to main Dr Joel Support Master Triple Ticklers Cock Ring page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.