1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson UR3 Faye Reagan Realistic Vagina

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars41 reviews

      Now
      $36.95

      Or 4 payments of $9.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 32201.

      1. Doc Johnson UR3 Faye Reagan Realistic Vagina

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson UR3 Faye Reagan Realistic Vagina 41 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2868%
      4 star
      1229%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson UR3 Faye Reagan Realistic Vagina
      2. Doc Johnson UR3 Faye Reagan Realistic Vagina

        Now
        $36.95

        Or 4 payments of $9.24 with Learn more

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 February 2020 by Anonymous47291749, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I’ve used this many times and each time it gives me amazing orgasms.

      I own much more expensive Flshlights, but this is the best one yet.

      The feeling is 10/10 with the right lube. It was a bit tight at first, but after a few uses it was perfect

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      Looks like it’s starting to peel after a few months
      Bottom line
      You won’t regret it, for the price you’re getting an amazing product
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 2 October 2019 by Thomas100000, a Gay Going Steady Female

      The Faye Reagan realistic vagina is nice, simple and easy to use.

      With the ribs inside it stimulates your penis and feels great. You could use it solo or with a partner to spice up your sex life. It is very affordable and you get a lot for your money. It is definitely worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple but feels great.
      Cons
      There is nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very affordable and feels great, definitely worth buying.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The sexiest redhead in porn to play with anytime

      Reviewed: 18 March 2018 by Bennyboy69, a Straight Married Male

      In our first foray into sex aid toys my OH and I picked this Faye Reagan pocket pussy toy as we both have always wanted to have her as a threesome partner even though my OH has never been with another girl.

      She came in good time from LH and we were a bit excited about trying her out, so it was straight to the bedroom for her and us. My OH took her out of the box and as suggested we cleaned her in warm water and a little simple soap.

      Once clean and warm, and by now my cock was throbbing, to my amazement my OH suggested that she wanted to lube her with strawberry flavour and go down on her, my god that was so sexy I was almost getting ready to explode.

      So I watched her give Faye some oral and then I suggested that I use Faye's anal hole and we 69 with my OH on top, this position was really awesome as me giving my OH climax after climax and my shaft poking up and out of Faye's tight pussy and the thought of my OH licking Faye and my cock gave us both the most amazing climax we have ever had, God I love you so much LH.

      Since this night Faye has been a very busy girl with either both of us or with whoever gets her first for some solo fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We both loved how lifelike Faye was when she was warmed up.
      Cons
      There is nothing to dislike about Faye Reagan's pussy.
      Bottom line
      If you want to add a pornstar to your threesomes, get Faye.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never knew it could be so good

      Reviewed: 15 February 2018 by alelaine, a Straight Married Male

      The Faye Reagan pocket pussy gets a thumbs up from me. As I unpacked I was getting excited at the thought of pushing my cock into the pocket pussy. It looks realistic.

      I got the KY Jelly and coated my penis then tried to slide in. Bit difficult at first as it’s really tight. I eventually slid in and enjoyed the sensations.

      I found it a bit dry, so opened it a put more KY Jelly into the actual vagina, and what a difference. The sensations were amazing and it was even better when my wife held it and stroked my penis.

      It was even better when she squeezed it harder around my throbbing hard-on, and after a good 10 minutes of stroking and squeezing I eventually blew my load. Can’t wait to use it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look as it looks like a real pussy. The feel and sensations are great.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was great.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy first time have used anything like this and would recommend
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a treat

      Reviewed: 19 January 2016 by JustBigBoy, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      With Faye Reagan being my favourite star on the scene at the moment, I was dying to try 'her pussy' for myself. So imagine how excited I was to come across this product one day.

      When I opened the packaging I thought it could have been slightly more discreet, as when you put it in a drawer, the half naked lady stands out, bright and clear as daylight haha (not Lovehoney packaging, the actual box. See main picture for the example), however the actual product itself is great.

      A little on the short size I must admit, as there is a good two inches one side or the other that isn't covered. Basically you can't go 'balls deep' without the top of your penis sticking out the other end (pardon the expression). The actual circumference can feel quite tight when first using, but this disappears after the first few uses and adds to the intensity and feel of the product.

      The texture inside is excellent, with slight finger grooves on the outside for a better grip. Very soft material, subtle and flexible, following the shape of your penis. I must admit that every time I use it, the orgasm is damn intense and has been for the past 6 months of using it.

      Applying a few drops of a decent lubrication inside the 'pussy' and on your penis allows for a pretty realistic feel.

      One last concern with the product would be that if you apply too much lubrication you get a squelching sound. Not quiet enough to use when someone else is close in the house.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of naughtiness.
      Cons
      Could be a little longer, accommodating 'larger' guys.
      Bottom line
      Awesome for when the OH is away haha.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 9 August 2015 by randy boy 123, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first imitation vagina I have ordered and it's bloody brilliant.

      My wife used it on me and I came within minutes, very intense orgasm. Rub on some lube and place a little bit on the opening and away you go. Close your eyes and you could be with whoever you want.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels very good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get one and try it, you won't be disappointed, feels nice and tight.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 19 May 2015 by RockGod92, a Bisexual Single Male

      With Miss Reagan beeing one of my favourite stars, as soon as I saw this I just knew I had to have it.

      And boy I was not disappointed. I received it today and it was just unreal.

      As soon as the package came, I locked the door and took it for a spin.

      Simply wow!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Could be quieter but that's it.
      Bottom line
      5 stars everyday of the week, of every month of every year
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I didn't expect that

      Reviewed: 6 May 2015 by draco79, a Straight Married Male

      What more can I say, apart from I couldn't wait to get this out the box and lube it up.

      I was not disappointed. I had a massive intense orgasm every time. It's a great price and a great product.

      I'd definitely recommend to everyone for a first toy. It's well worth it, and the price is very good for this little pocket rocket.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it.
      Cons
      Bit too short.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson UR3 Faye Reagan Realistic Vagina

      Reviewed: 10 January 2015 by korey

      Right when I got it, I tried it right away, and used it four times in a row.

      It was amazing. This product simulates the feel of a vagina. All you have to do is rub lubricant on yourself and stroke away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked that if used warm lubricant it feels amazing, just like a real vagina.
      Cons
      I did not have any thing bad to say about it, it was really good.
      Bottom line
      I did not have any thing bad to say about it, it was really good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 December 2014 by kinkyg

      I got this for my partner as a naughty treat for him. He is not usually in to this stuff, but he loves it.

      It's so realistic and feels amazing. I've had to buy him another realistic vagina. I will do a review on that when receive it.

      He was so horny, it was a massive turn on.

      Go on, treat your loved one or treat yourself. You won't look back.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation and feel.
      Cons
      Needs be bigger, lol.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One word

      Reviewed: 30 August 2014 by jasonm2400, a Straight Engaged Male

      I was sceptical about buying one of these, but thought, what the heck.

      It really does feel real. Even the inside grips like a real pussy. I imagine the only thing better is the real Faye Reagan. I just sad I didn't see the the Kayden Kross one before I ordered.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really feels real.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic. A must-have for any guy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantastic buy

      Reviewed: 2 May 2014 by metalgod666, a Straight Single Male

      This is a fantastic little sex toy that gives great value. Faye Reagan put her name to a good toy, and Doc have done a great job in creating this toy.

      It looks quite realistic, and feels very nice and tactile. Great ridges inside the toy give a brilliant feeling.

      Comes in a good box with a free sachet of good lubrication.

      Overall, it gives a great intense orgasm for a very low price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value. Realism. Feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value. Fantastic toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best personal alternative to a real pussy

      Reviewed: 13 September 2020 by TrailBlazer

      The curiosity of wanting to try a toy like this (first time) was carefully decided based on the reviews for it.

      Upon opening the box first time and touching this vagina toy the feel was very realistic more than I anticipated.

      The sensation given when lubed was very pleasurable and is definitely the closest experience of a real vagina.

      A little noisy though when lubed and being used, just like a few other reviews mentioned.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation of feeling inside is amazing.
      Cons
      After a couple times of use and aftercare the plastic skin peels in parts.
      Bottom line
      For the price I would recommend any curious person out there to try it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cum home Faye

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by Latetotheparty, a Bisexual Single Male

      Faye may have disappeared but her silicone vagina still remains.

      The feel of the stroker is okay. A little rubbery outside but inside it is delicious. Nice and tight as you imagine Faye would have been. The internal texture teases the cock and it is always a joy to use. Easy to clean and store.

      I am so pleased with this product. I wish Faye could be here to help me use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Internal structure feels great on your cock.
      Cons
      Externally can feel a little rubbery.
      Bottom line
      Enjoyable stroker, great fun and easy to clean.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blown

      Reviewed: 27 October 2018 by Trying It All, a Straight Single Male

      Holy S**T, this is awesome!.

      Firstly, I'm a massive fan of Faye Reagan, so when I saw this I instantly added it to my wish list along with other toys.

      In the end I ended up getting a Fleshlight rather than this as my first male masturbator, and while it's was good... this is better!

      I'm not saying the material is better or the inside is more realistic than a Fleshlight, they both feel much the same, but because this doesn't have that huge flashlight-type casing it is so much easier to use.

      I suspect that this would be the same with the other ones without the casing too, but I haven't tried them... yet!

      The material is lovely and soft, while the inner texture, with all its bumps, feels amazing.

      The biggest downside as others have said, is its length.

      I'm lucky enough to be larger than the 5.5 inches that this toy measures inside, so I can poke out the top, but I personally don't find this any really problem. It's just that if this was longer then I could have the sensations over my whole penis.

      However, if it was longer then it would be heavier!

      Overall I love this thing, and I prefer it over my Fleshlight (just about).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, texture and it's Faye Reagan!
      Cons
      Length, its a bit short.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy and very comfortable to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson UR3 Faye Reagan Realistic Vagina page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.