1. Reviews Page 1 - Metal Worx Magnetic Crystal Tip Nipple Clamps

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Now
      $54.95

      Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 32198.

      1. Metal Worx Magnetic Crystal Tip Nipple Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Metal Worx Magnetic Crystal Tip Nipple Clamps 29 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1448%
      4 star
      931%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      517%
      1. Metal Worx Magnetic Crystal Tip Nipple Clamps
      2. Metal Worx Magnetic Crystal Tip Nipple Clamps

        Now
        $54.95

        Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

    1. Wow wow

      Reviewed: 31 July 2020 by Sue 60

      Arrived packed well discreetly. These are my favourites I have a lot of nipple clamps, but these are the best.

      Took one or two practices to get them on right. They have a bit of a pinch if you don’t get them on okay. Boy when you do get them on, you go to heaven and back. Had them for a few days now. Can keep them on longer. Just love them. Love how hey make you feel. Well worth the money. Give them a go. You will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power they have and they keep on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow, brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Yes

      Reviewed: 30 December 2016 by T1702, a Straight Married Male

      My wife has a couple of nipple clamps in her collection, but this time she wanted something more.

      These nipple clamps are exactly what she wanted. They fit her nipple really well and tighten up by themselves as they are magnetic.

      The clamps are easy to fit by yourself and don't need any adjusting.

      We found that by pressing the crystal tips together increases the sensation.

      Only thing we thought was a bit off was the box. Why it's so big we don't know.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and fit.
      Cons
      Packaging is a bit extravagant
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-buy for those who enjoy nipple play

      Reviewed: 18 December 2015 by P-Funk, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have not experimented with many toys, yet. This is my first pair of nipple clamps but I have always enjoyed what I consider to be rough nipple play. I enjoy firm pinches and find sometimes my partner worries he might be hurting me instead of pleasuring me. These solve that problem!

      I was initially drawn to these because they are not super bulky and I find them quite sexy! I think they almost look like a nipple piercing with shield. I love the two crystals on either end as well. They were not intimidating at all for the first time user. The second thing that made me want to purchase these were the reviews. These seemed to be a good introduction to the world of nipple clamps that offered a lot of pleasure without being too intense, at least not at first.

      The first time I used them, like many others, I did not feel a whole lot of anything unless I pushed on both of the crystal ends, pinching them. I did notice immediately that I loved the look of them, as did my partner. He really enjoyed getting to see them on me. It was slightly awkward putting them on for the first time, and getting my nipple in the middle of the magnets before they pulled together. When it starts to pinch one side much harder than the other it can be a bit painful, but nothing you can't adjust.

      I had them on for about 10 minutes before I started to notice them a bit more. I had a flannel shirt on and the fabric brushing against my nipple was a very nice sensation. The pleasure continued to increase the longer they were on. I wore them for about an hour before I took them off. When I did remove them my nipple was even more sensitive than it was while in the clamp. Even the lightest touch was incredibly pleasurable.

      The next morning I just couldn't get them off my mind so I tried them on again under my clothes while I was around the house. The pressure from my bra helped to quicken the sensations and soon I was able to feel even a light touch under my clothing and bra. I had on a slightly padded sports bra so it was enough to disguise them. I could not notice them by sight at all, but man did they feel amazing.

      The only thing that left me unimpressed was the packaging. It was bulky and unnecessary. I would have rather had a smaller more streamlined box/bag that did not take up so much space but still kept them safe and out of sight.

      These will definitely get used very often! After trying these I ordered two more pairs of Lovehoney nipple clamps that I am very excited to try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about the clamps themselves.
      Cons
      The packaging.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for a first timer or a more experienced nipple clamp user.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh là là

      Reviewed: 24 August 2015 by Ladywane

      These were a lovely surprise birthday present from my OH. We've delved into some items to bring some further adventures into our life; these did not disappoint.

      The box is eye-catching, reminding me of a little security case with treasure inside - how true!

      The clamps gave firm yet gentle pressure. I have tried the bars vertically and horizontally, but there was no difference in sensation either way.

      Correctly positioned they give a gorgeous sensation, just deliciously uncomfortable; however, I have sensitive nipples, so this may not be the same for everyone.

      They remain in place for some time if these are all you are wearing! But underclothes they did come loose. I've certainly enjoyed them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and tantalising to OH and myself.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great present and addition to toy box for novice users.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heavy metal

      Reviewed: 7 April 2015 by sleepingbeauty

      I bought these in the 'buy three for $120' deal and I was so pleased that I did! They arrived with the rest of the items I'd purchased in a discreet brown box. When I opened it, I instantly lit up.

      The packaging is a silver clasp box (so, yes, it does come with its own storage) and there were little indentions that the clamps fit into perfectly. It felt like a little gift to myself, so if you're looking to surprise your partner with it, you could easily slap on a bow and it'd look perfect!

      The feel of the clamps was smooth and heavy. The crystal gems on the sides looked gorgeous and made this product even more worth that pretty big price tag. It is a luxury item, so you really do get what you pay for here.

      Believe it or not, this was my first pair of clamps, and how lucky I am to have them in my arsenal! I tend to like some pretty advanced BDSM play and this product really did it for me.

      My advice is to get your partner to get your nipples hard first, or to do it yourself and slowly clasp the clamp on with both hands. Though letting them snap on quickly can give some lovely pinching sensations!

      At first, I didn't feel like they were doing much, aside from looking adorable and sexy when on, but like other reviewers, I noticed that within 10 minutes of wear my nipples were delightfully sensitive and I was feeling very turned on. So give it a few minutes before giving up on these gems!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look of clamps, feel when on, for advanced and beginners alike.
      Cons
      No cons at all!
      Bottom line
      Phenomenal product! I'd buy it again in a heartbeat!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magnetic Magic

      Reviewed: 10 January 2015 by Butterfly_Kisses, a Straight Married Female

      I used to have my nipples pierced but unfortunately had to retire them. Ever since I have missed have a bit of sparkly nipple wear and these caught my eye as a result! They were kindly purchased as a gift, and boy am I glad they were!

      The presentation of the clamps are beautiful, and the case is fab for storage. The clamps themselves are sturdy and weighty but at the same time small and petit. They were easy to fit and did not fall off or come loose at any time. Overall, I prefer the senation of the clamps to when I had my nipples pierced!

      Your nipples throb wonderfully, and visually they look just as good! A wonderful gift and a highly recommended clamp if you are looking to get into a bit of nipple play. Don't be put off by the slightly higher cost, it's definitely worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Having to take them off. :p
      Bottom line
      A brilliant nipple clamp, beautiful and painfully pleasurable.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really pretty

      Reviewed: 23 September 2014 by NoraSurtherlin, a Straight Married Female

      So pleased I found these... was going to buy cheaper ones, but after deciding I had to have the deluxe vibrator which is £74.99 it was in the 3 for £75 deal so had to get these instead.

      Come in a gorgeous box, lightweight and really pretty. They clamp just tight enough that the pressure builds up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone that loves having their nipple pinched, twisted or played with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality and beauty in a box

      Reviewed: 7 September 2014 by Busty and Bouncy, a Straight Married Female

      These caught my eye as soon as I saw them on Lovehoney. They look so evil, and beautiful at the same time.

      I couldn't wait to try them, and had them on in less than 10 minutes of being delivered. The box is good quality, and the clamps themselves are gorgeous. They pull apart and you place the nipples in the middle and let go of the ends.

      The effect was a gentle throb, which builds up over a few minutes to a pleasurable pain.

      However, after removal the pain does not stop, and the nipples remained extra sensitive for hours afterwards.

      These were well worth the money, and although quite large and heavy looking, were actually very lightweight. And stayed on even with lots of wiggling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, they are perfect.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful clamps in a lovely box. My best purchase so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and very different to any other clamp I've tried

      Reviewed: 7 August 2014 by kinky-for-you, a Bisexual Married Female

      Well, firstly, I just love the packaging. A beautiful box with lovely padding inside to keep these clamps secure and prevent scratching to the surface.

      The clamps look very heavy as they are made of metal, but in fact they are relatively lightweight and far less evil then they first appear!

      On either end of the circle there is a pretty gem that you pull apart to open the clamp. They are a tad fiddly to get on as they have a small bar on the inside of the circle that you need to keep vertical in order to put them on, but it does spin easily as you open them. Once you pull them apart and make sure the inner bars are correctly in position, you can place them over your nipples and gently release them.

      Due to the magnet in the clamp, there is no way of adjusting the strength.

      At first they provide a nice ache feeling and look beautiful. They hold themselves on securely and, much to my surprise, you can wriggle around in all sorts of positions and they do not slip or fall off. The magnet holds them securely with ease.

      After a few minutes the ache becomes extremely intense the nipples become swollen and feel incredible to touch. My nipples were so sensitive it was amazing.

      To remove them you gently pull the bars apart (the best bit in my opinion). They leave quite obvious marks but do not last long.

      We tried putting them in ice water before putting them on and wow! Make sure you dry them thoroughly so as not to damage them long term.

      As a regular clamp user I adore these but would not recommend them for early experimentation as they are quite intense and can not be adjusted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So different to all the other clamps I own.
      Cons
      Nothing. They are amazing.
      Bottom line
      Great for me but not recommended for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 31 July 2014 by Shadow Collector

      I honestly cannot fault this product.

      They arrive in a really sleek little box (seen in pictures) which, don't ask me how, exudes bondage, making them easy to store without losing them. As a notorious scatterbrain who cannot keep pairs of things together, this is an invaluable bonus.

      When I first saw them, I noticed they were a bit larger than I expected, but in a good way. Enough to make them weighty and impossible to ignore. This does increase the pre-sex arousal, an appeal in itself. They look gorgeous too, on and off.

      The magnetic hold means that the grip on the nipples is strong and firm, and after as little as ten minutes they leave the nipples deliciously sensitive, which heightens the sexual experience all the more. For more intense stimulation, leave them on longer. You won't be disappointed.

      All in all, an undeniable success. Keep up the good work, Metal Worx!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Storage box and sexy design.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      100% satisfaction!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Stunning

      Reviewed: 18 February 2014 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      Wow - these nipple clamps are amazing. They arrive presented in a really cute little metal storage case, which looks really expensive. The box has a secure catch on the outside and contains foam inside, with cuts-outs for the clamps to sit in.

      The clamps themselves are probably the most beautiful nipple toys I have seen - and they look even more gorgeous when they are on! Two T-Shape bars fitted through a circular enclosure are pulled together magnetically. Pull and hold the bars apart to open the clamps. Once released on top of your nipples the bars hold themselves in place.

      The clamps have little clear crystals on each outer edge, which catch the light beautifully, they really are so attractive, I couldn't take my eyes of them.

      The clamps are metal and weigh 27 grams for the pair. This is heavy enough to feel the weight, and know that you are wearing them - but not too heavy to be uncomfortable.

      I will admit that they are a little bit fiddly to get on but we worked out the best way to do this is to make sure that your nipple is erect and then pull open the magnets either side and sit them over your nipple and then release the clamps slowly - or for extra zing let go quickly and they will snap together!

      The sensation these clamps give is very gentle to start with - just a mild warmth - but boy do they build up. I wore them for about 20 minutes and at the end I could really feel my nipples pulsing, but in a very sensual arousing way. When it came to removing them - my Husband pulled the bars open - and OH BOY - can you feel it then! For the next 5 minutes your nipples feel ultra sensitive, which my husband took full advantage of, especially as I was tied up at the time… ;)

      These are now one of my favourite nipple toys - they look and feel amazing and the storage box is a lovely added bonus. Stunning…

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look beautiful, feel amazing, excellent storage case.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful nipple clamps that are suitable for beginners and advanced alike.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice little clamps

      Reviewed: 20 February 2018 by Gemstone

      These are magnetic and they work very well.

      No fiddly adjusting to get them on properly.

      They look good on too!

      Bought these as after having tried a few other types of nipple clamps, and they stack up very well against some of the more expensive ones.

      My OH prefers these as they are also easy to remove without fiddling about with anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put in and take off.
      Cons
      No negatives, strange that they come in such a large box, but no big deal.
      Bottom line
      Very nice clamps, would recommend these to anyone wanting to try them out!!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yes

      Reviewed: 21 July 2015 by Bluntyman, a Straight Married Male

      A present for my wife. She has very sensitive nipples and enjoys rough play with them.

      Had bought her some vibrating clamps a few months before. She was disappointed with them, as whilst they buzzed this did not transfer to much of a sensation.

      So this was my upgrade option (albeit non-vibrating). As you can see, they come in a great metal case which like them is well made.

      They have magnets in them and snap shut with a promising click when you try them out in your hands. Nice little crystal/costume jewellery stone at each end adds a little femininity to their seriousness.

      You can either put them on and leave them so the sensation will build over time or you/your partner can twist the closures, or open and close depending on your preference or sensation/pain sought.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The case, the weight, the action but most of all the look in her eyes!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A quality, serious piece of kit with some nice touches.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Yes

      Reviewed: 27 December 2011 by anteater33

      I do love nipple clamps and ordered these because they looked so pretty. When I received them (wrapped in a lovely little metal box) I couldn't wait to wear them.

      Put them on and nothing. Felt nice but ineffective.

      A couple of days later I showed my boyfriend and he said they looked perfect but understood they didn't really do anything sensation-wise.

      However, I left them on while we were chatting and then slowly realised that they were making me feel really horny and were getting more intense.

      My advice is leave them on for at least 10 minutes to feel the full effect, and for real painful pleasure have them on for at least half an hour.

      I find it best to match up the internal bar horizontally on my nipples which, with the magnetic force, is a bit more fiddly but well worth the minute or two getting it right.

      During play my boyfriend squeezed them tighter, which made them really fabulous.

      I love them as they look great on and are a bit more stylish than most clamps.

      They are a bit expensive though so wondered if the presentation box could be dispensed with to make them a bit more affordable.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intensity after wearing them for a while.
      Cons
      Not immediately obvious.
      Bottom line
      Be patient for great sensations.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic, but not quite what I expected

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by Kinky80, a Straight Married Female

      After I placed my order after coming across these nipple clamps, I have to admit the thought of them arriving got me very excited. I love nipple play but have never found any clamps that don't fall off or are not tricky to put on.

      I placed the order on Sunday and they arrived Tuesday. Great fast delivery as always with love honey. When I arrived home from work I couldn't wait to get these on. Upon opening them they didn't feel as heavy as I had anticipated they would be and thought they may be a letdown as I love hard nipple play and thought they wouldn't offer the pain I wanted.

      I brushed this aside though as I then placed them on my nipples. I believe they would be great for someone who has just got into nipple play as the grip is not too hard but strong enough to hold them in place. The pain can be upped by a gentle squeeze of the ends (and boy does it feel good)!

      I had to wait for hubby to get home so I decided to leave them on and surprise him when he came out from the shower. They look incredible on and leave your nipples super sensitive to all manner of pressure. The hubby loved how these looked on and soon got to grips with how hard to push the ends to give me the right amount of pain and pleasure.

      100% recommended these to all!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact they are not fiddly to put on and stay in place.
      Cons
      Could have been a little heavier.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and lovers of nipple play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Metal Worx Magnetic Crystal Tip Nipple Clamps page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.