1. Reviews Page 1 - Rene Rofe Fishnet Stockings

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Now
      $8.95

      Or 4 payments of $2.24 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 28753.

      1. Rene Rofe Fishnet Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rene Rofe Fishnet Stockings 19 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1263%
      4 star
      526%
      3 star
      211%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Rene Rofe Fishnet Stockings
      2. Rene Rofe Fishnet Stockings

        Now
        $8.95

        Or 4 payments of $2.24 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Great value and sexy

      Reviewed: 4 May 2020 by funcoupled, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We thought these were good value. The quality was good and they felt nice on. They looked great paired with a whole bunch of outfits (we have turned into quite the Lovehoney addicts lately haha).

      The fishnet effect was great and we prefer these generally to the standard stockings as they seem a little more fun and are just that bit sexier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value and sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item: can't go wrong.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 20 June 2019 by Superlube

      We love stockings and try loads. These were a top purchase. Saw them and thought they looked hot and we were not disappointed.

      They have quite a small hole design and they go on easy and look fantastic. A match for almost any outfit or even on their own.

      They feel like great quality and well made. Sure we will get quite a few uses out of them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well made and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely great

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by Anon1879

      Slightly dubious about the quality of these given the price, but gave them a go anyway.

      Glad I did. Very nice feel to them and the missus loved them too.

      Size is excellent and haven't got any complaints. Delivery was prompt and packaging was discreet.

      Will certainly be ordering more in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 - top item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy look, complimented my outfit very well

      Reviewed: 27 July 2018 by SexcrazyLindsey

      Great pair of tights. I am a slim size 8/10 and these fit lovely. I also have very long legs, so was a little worried they would be a little short. Yet to my surprise they were the perfect length! You can wear these with or without suspenders, which is great!

      Gives a great sexy look worn either way! I teamed this with a police outfit and red crotchless knickers and felt super sexy hot!

      Cannot wait to share the and with my friend! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material and good length!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great little item to add to my and "dress up" box!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best stockings on here

      Reviewed: 17 April 2018 by Fuzz101, a Straight Single Male

      I ordered these unsure what they would be like and slightly concerned by the lack of many reviews, but I shouldn't have worried. These are supremely comfortable and fairly hard wearing, and still incredibly sexy.

      Despite the top not having a sticky back they hold themselves up very well (even on a 5'11 frame), not falling down even after an accidental 1.5-hour walk. Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hold-ups that stay up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Genuinely great stockings.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rene Rofe Thigh High Fishnet Stockings

      Reviewed: 27 August 2017 by hoopla'

      We have bought the Rene Rofe Thigh High Fishnet Stockings to match it to her collection of suspender belts, and we confirm that it is a great product at an affordable price.

      The quality of the material is very good, there are no manufacturing defects or incomplete seams, the fishnet is well worked, soft, and can be stretched smoothly.

      Stockings are one size so can wear my partner that is lower (165cm) and also I'm taller (185 cm).

      This is a valid and very simple product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality at a cheap price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect fit and price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely and versatile

      Reviewed: 3 January 2017 by pguk, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Picked these up to boost the shopping basket, and I wasn't disappointed.

      The stockings have a lovely soft feel to them and are definitely of better quality than many others we have bought over the years. While my OH (5'5'') doesn't wear them at full stretch, we did try to see how they would fit someone of my height (6'5'') and they fit without issues.

      Overall, a very versatile addition to any stocking collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful material, fitting well throughout the size range.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh là là

      Reviewed: 5 April 2015 by Weaselpimp

      Wow! My OH is 6'2" and when she put these bad boys on, my jaw nearly hit the floor.

      I would definitely recommend if you're looking to put a bit of spice into the bedroom. The material is soft and well put together.

      My OH also had crotchless and backless knickers on and it drove me wild - sex on legs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy as hell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great price for a great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An absolute must-have

      Reviewed: 24 December 2014 by m4nn13, a Straight Married Male

      I simply adore fishnets/fencenets and high heels on girls, so picking up some of these was an absolute must.

      They are a great fit, have a great look and excellent build quality, unlike a lot of the cheap tat that is out on the market these days.

      You need some of these in your wardrobe ladies!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and quality around my neck!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Something that goes with everything.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Perfect Catch

      Reviewed: 11 July 2013 by pootle69, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these stockings as a surprise for my wife to go with a sexy pair of panties with suspender straps. When I saw her in them, wow, she looked so hot!

      These are good quality, and great for the price. They've been worn, and washed, a couple of times now and there appears to be plenty of life left in them, so lots of sexy times to cum!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, great price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great stockings, highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yum yum

      Reviewed: 8 June 2013 by Naked_butler, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Hmmm how many words to write describing how hot and sexy it makes the GF's legs.

      Very good quality material. And they seemed to have enough stretch to fit most thighs, though I wondered how one size fits all girls' legs. They look good with a variety of lingerie too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 7 June 2013 by DaPratsta, a Straight Single Male

      I usually need larger sized tights and stockings, so I was pleasantly surprised when I tried these on and they fit perfectly! Nice and stretchy, without being too tight on the thighs.

      Looks great too, nice and sexy, great sexy surprise under clothes!

      They also seem nice and sturdy, no tears and they seem like they'll really stand up well to any punishment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sexy, great price, good quality too!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great, sexy product at a great price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hold up nicely

      Reviewed: 5 May 2020 by Charlie00, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought these to go under jeans and general clothes. They hold up well on their own and are the perfect size.

      Haven't tried them with suspenders but believe they will look great. I once fell asleep in them and they were very comfy and didn't leave the fishnet imprint the next day.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Held up well and nice design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great catch!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fishnets

      Reviewed: 17 November 2015 by sshhhhhhh, a Straight Single Female

      These stockings are great. I have quite short legs for my height, so they do come up very high on my thighs, but that's not necessarily a bad thing!

      I can almost wear them as hold-ups and not require a suspender belt, but I used one anyway and it certainly got the desired effect from my FB!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Perhaps a little long for my short legs!
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for the money but not again

      Reviewed: 9 October 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am happy with this purchase considering it was in the sale for £3.99.

      The fishnets are so soft, which I was not expecting, and very elastic. But this large stretch is not for the hold up elastic at the top. I am a size 14 and they are so tight and look awful with my chubby thighs. I do not see how on earth a 16 could fit in these. I thought my thighs were smaller than a 16 but I guess not.

      Not going to lie this, made me feel a tad insecure and I've had to wear them a few times to stretch the elastic but it's not doing anything. I guess they will do until I get a new and better pair that actually fit me like they said they would *cough cough*.

      I read all of the reviews for this product but all of them were smaller than me so I didn't know what I was buying essentially.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and very elastic fishnets.
      Cons
      Hate that the elastic on the top is way too tight for a size 14.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant pair but does not fit 12+ nicely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Rene Rofe Fishnet Stockings page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.