1. Reviews Page 1 - Wand Essentials 3teez Magic Wand Attachment

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $36.95

      Or 4 payments of $9.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 26633.

      1. Wand Essentials 3teez Magic Wand Attachment

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Wand Essentials 3teez Magic Wand Attachment 24 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1146%
      4 star
      313%
      3 star
      417%
      2 star
      313%
      1 star
      313%
      1. Wand Essentials 3teez Magic Wand Attachment
      2. Wand Essentials 3teez Magic Wand Attachment

        Now
        $36.95

        Or 4 payments of $9.24 with Learn more

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 17 September 2020 by The Biker

      Bought this for our magic wand, partner loves the wand but putting this on it takes her to a new level.

      10/10 for this attachment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All.
      Cons
      Needs to be about an inch longer
      Bottom line
      Great piece to go with our magic wand.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel good vibes

      Reviewed: 18 March 2017 by itsukzi, a Straight Married Male

      Having received this I had to try it straight away!

      Easily fitted straight over the head of the wand, with a little lube to ease on as instructed. A little more lube and this was easily inserted.

      The vibrations from the wand travel right to all of the edges, sending powerful tickles through me. This properly hit the spot (all of them!) - so I would strongly recommend to wand fans.

      I'm personally more of a fan of direct stimulation from the wand head itself, though this was a great way of spreading the vibrations further.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hits every spot.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 7 February 2017 by Secret toy box, a Straight Other Male

      Had the wand for a while with a different attachment so decided to buy this, and OMG, made me cum so hard so fast

      It's amazing. Just wanted more and more. The beads aren't too big, so feel great, and it hits everything I need in one hit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, hits the spot.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfection

      Reviewed: 14 November 2016 by daria

      OMG. Wow. I thought my wand vibrator was amazing, which it is...

      Until I found this. The powerful vibration of the wand works all through this attachment and brings you to orgasm heaven.

      The anal vibrations are just a perfect combination with the clit vibrations and this will leave you totally satisfied.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strength of vibration.
      Cons
      I loved every bit of it!
      Bottom line
      Orgasm heaven.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 2 October 2013 by Carla

      I cannot believe how brilliant this is. I stopped writing reviews until I am sure it works, but this is perfect.

      I love strong vibrations, so the LH Magic Wand is just perfect for that, and this attachment makes it superb! I think I my search for the perfect vibrator is over, as this little attachment had really pleased me.

      If you like strong vibes all over this is for you, and as another reviewer said, the clitoral stimulation is the icing on top of the cake.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Perfect!
      Bottom line
      Incredible pleasure, unexpected!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a buzz

      Reviewed: 6 July 2013 by Bad Boy Jack, a Straight Married Male

      I decided to surprise the wife with this little attachment for the wand she loves so much. Having reached a suitable point in the proceedings, I let her have the wand for a while then, and I advise using a little lube on the wand head at this point, I slipped this on to it and put it to work.

      OMG, did she love it. She described it as the most intense orgasm ever, even though it did seem to take a while to get there. As she said, it was so good, she wanted it to go on as long as she could bear it.

      She says the vibrations reach all along the attachment, the fit is good and comfy, the anal probe isn't too intrusive (although on another night the opposite could be true!).

      But her reaction was fabulous, a super intense orgasm that literally left her gasping for air.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Takes a wand and turns it into something magical!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best just got better

      Reviewed: 6 June 2013 by dh, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Until we got this attachment we were convinced that our Lovehoney Deluxe Magic Wand was the best toy ever; but it seems that we were wrong (sort of), as the 3teez Attachment Head takes her pleasure to a whole new level.

      If you are reading this you probably already own a wand, but if not you need one in your life right now; my OH never thought she would cheat on her trusty rabbit, but one play with a wand and she was converted!

      Don't let the look of this thing put you off; it may appear a little unconventional, but believe me; it makes up for this in a big way.

      My OH loves the feeling of her wand pushed against a butt plug, but the downside of this is that the wand can't be in more than one place at once; until now!

      When our new toy arrived we couldn't wait to try it out; so that night we got our wand out and started to play. I had been a little concerned about this attachment being designed for a different wand and whether it would fit the LH version, but there was no problem at all. While it can take a little effort to get on and off, you definitely don't need to worry about it falling off at the wrong moment.

      The anal probe was described by my wife as feeling 'amazing', whilst it is smoother than a set of anal beads it feels great when sliding in and out.

      The G-spot probe seemed to really hit the spot, with every bit of the wand's vibrating power travelling right to the tip.

      The clitoral stimulator is just the icing on the cake; like the ears on a rabbit toy, but with the power of a wand.

      To sum it up, a quote from my trembling OH after coming very hard; "that was the best orgasm I have ever had..."

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and pleasure of a wand; everywhere you would wish for!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Making a wand more magical

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by Smith and Bridge, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the second one of these heads we have purchased.

      It is a fantastic addition to a magic wand. It fits so easily to the Lovehoney wand we have and with plenty of lube is very easy to use.

      The G-spot stimulator is shaped perfectly and the anal beads are a small enough for relaxed double penetration play.

      The only change I would make would be to have the anal beads, just a little bit stiffer to make it even easier to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to use and hits all the right spots.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent addition to the magic wand.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best just got better

      Reviewed: 3 May 2015 by luvluvva, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I thought my wand was the epitome of pleasure. I thought I could go no further. I thought this was a desperate attempt to keep people who already owned a wand buying new toys (because obviously, once you have a wand the search is over!). I thought Wrong!

      This little attachment is incredible! I really enjoy G-spot toys, and this little beauty hits the spot unlike any other I've tried. The perfect shape, combined with the wand's almighty vibrations, make for a brain-scrambling screamer. The vibrations stay strong right to the tip, which I was amazed at.

      The anal beads are very nice, with enough girth and length to actually get use out of, unlike other "triple pleasure" toys I've tried. Again, the vibrations travel really well along the whole length, and they feel great sliding out!

      Personally, I found the clit part really disappointing. It's just in the totally wrong position for me when the rest of the toy is inserted! But from the other reviews, I know I'm missing out. We're all different I suppose! I found myself longing for 2 wands - one with this attachment, and another to hold on my clit (but I think in reality I would just die from pleasure). Greedy, I know! Although this point might seem like a big downside, please don't let it put you off, it is still an amazing addition to a toy I thought couldn't get any better!

      I found it easy to fit the attachment to my Lovehoney wand. It's snug and definitely won't fall off at the wrong time. It's easy to clean, and very sexy looking. I found that all other sex toys paled in comparison to my wand, and I was tired of being disappointed, so if you're in the same boat I think these wand attachments are the way to go!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations right to the tips!
      Cons
      The clitoral stimulator isn't positioned for my body.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to the best toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I couldn't wait

      Reviewed: 18 March 2015 by Bodger, a Straight Married Male

      I got this delivered to me earlier today as a present from my other half.

      I was so excited that I couldn't wait, and tried it straight away. The anal and vaginal inserts fitted perfectly and I had a great play.

      However, the clit stimulater didn't quite reach where I wanted it to, but other than that I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bum and pussy probes.
      Cons
      Didn't reach my clit properly.
      Bottom line
      Excellent attachment and it will get lots of use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wand-erful

      Reviewed: 15 April 2011 by *Emma*, a Straight Married Female

      I received a wand as a gift from my better half and he also purchased this to go with it, knowing I enjoy double penetration and stimulation left, right and centre... heaven!

      It arrived in a box with easy to follow instructions although I think from looking at it that it's fairly easy to determine how it works.The material is firm yet flexible. Theres no unpleasant plastic smell and its easy to put over the end of the wand ready for play. Once attached and the wand is on, you can really feel the vibrations and its highly pleasurable! You could really use it attached to the wand with it or as a dildo style toy if you wanted. The anal dildo/probe section is a great length and the bead like shaping really hits the spot. Similar to the curve of the vaginal section, which nicely caresses the g spot while the clit stimulator has soft nobbles to get you really excited.

      A must have for wand owners, and if you don't have a wand you NEED one on your wishlist!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, feel.
      Cons
      Appearance - not that attractive, almost scary/alien like!
      Bottom line
      Great accessory for those lucky enough to own a wand.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Two probes work better than one

      Reviewed: 21 August 2011 by Divine69, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought the 'new' Bodywand recently and having noticed this attachment I knew I'd get one as soon as I could.

      I choose the white one - looks good on my wand! I had been a little worried how easy it would be to put on the head of my wand but, pleasingly, it's a doddle - and it stays in place and doesn't move around once in use.

      This attachment is so easy to clean! Pop off the wand and spray/wipe clean, let it dry then put it back on wand!

      In play the vibrations are felt from tip to tail and everywhere in between! If you know the power of the (mains-powered) Bodywand then imagine those transformed into being felt inside you! If you don't have a Bodywand just think of your most powerful vibe and times that by (at least) 1,000 and of how that might feel inside - totally staggering!

      Whatever you do don't let the almost alien look of this attachment put you off! (White one least scary looking!)

      I am a high power toy nut! I LOVE mega-powerful vibrations - preferably on my clit - so I had real high hopes that this would deliver as it's designed to.

      Unfortunately, however, I find that I just cannot get the 'clit bit' to sit right with me. Which is a bit gutting BUT there is enough room for a slimline bullet-type vibe (Lelo Mia for me) so it's not a massive letdown, just enough to have me mention it.

      The rest of the 3teez works exactly as it should! The sensations of the anal beads are purely amazing, especially starting on the deep rumbling vibrations straight off and building up through to the most intensely mega-silly-powerful vibrations I have EVER had the pleasure to feel!

      Likewise the G-spot probe works well too, although I would have preferred it if this probe was a bit longer - but that's just me and it still feels pretty mind-blowing!

      The one thing I must mention is that using lube with this toy is fine (water-based only) BUT you won't need as much as you think you might! If too much is applied to the toy things get VERY slippery and the fun starts to go fairly quick because the flippin' anal beads won't behave and go where they're supposed to! This might not be a problem for couples but if you're flying solo then you've been warned!

      Overall, I like this product - the vibes are so insane that I can only manage a few seconds on full throttle! The anal beads are sublime, truly heavenly! The G-spot probe is on the short side for me but is still effective, and the clit stim does nothing but 2 out of 3 ain't bad!

      If you have a wand (or are thinking of getting one), love mega-powerful-mind-blowing-vibrations and want to make your wand even more useful, then I'd definitely suggest you get this!

      About worth the money, maybe if it was a fiver less then it might sell better - or half price with a wand. I have a tiny grudge about the price because it didn't 'do it all' for me, but the quality is spot on and I think it should last the life of the wand.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone, easy to put on wand, easy clean, vibrations felt everywhere! Anal beads. Wow!
      Cons
      Clit bit doesn't work! Awkward to insert when things lubed up!
      Bottom line
      Transforms wand into fun multipurpose toy!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't be put off by the looks

      Reviewed: 15 July 2012 by bb1137

      The wand head turns up in very nice packaging, but it has a picture on the box so it's a bit hard to not tell what it is.

      The first thing you have to get over is the looks, but once it's attached to the wand and inserted my partner loved it.

      The only thing that didn't work is the pad on the top, which should be against the clit, but my partner loved the vibrations through the G-spot head and the anal beads, but I think she would have orgasmed more if the clit pad would have reached her clit.

      Overall a good product to buy if you have a wand, but just don't be put off by the looks.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Almost everything.
      Cons
      The clit pad didn't reach.
      Bottom line
      Very good attachment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Additions to your wand

      Reviewed: 11 July 2012 by kazykins, a Straight Engaged Female

      This attachment is silicone, and comes in various colours.

      It fits snugly onto the wand head and receives a good vibration through the whole attachment.

      The only downside to it is that the clit stimulator doesn't reach the clit but that is the only thing wrong with it. I loved trying this new toy with my partner we had great fun, certainly hits all other spots.

      I would recommend it to anyone if you have a bullet vibe to go over your clit.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to fit onto wand and very smooth, available in different colours.
      Cons
      The clit stimulator wasn't high enough.
      Bottom line
      It's a great addition to wand accessories but shame about clit stimulator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Trifecta was a triple disappointment

      Reviewed: 3 June 2015 by cnoelle13

      Stimulate your anus, G-spot, and clit! All at once!

      Sadly, this isn't the case with this toy. The anal stimulation was on par, the vaginal stimulation was meh, the clitoral stimulation... well, it was completely absent. I don't know if I'm built weird or if this toy is, but either way it and my clit weren't exactly hugging.

      On top of that, this attachment (along with the others I have tried) dims the vibration power quite a bit.

      I would recommend this if you're looking for attachments to try, mostly in the hopes that your anatomy is more forgiving.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Anal stimulation was fabulous and back there, the vibrations were just strong enough
      Cons
      What happened to the promised clit stimulation?
      Bottom line
      Good little do-dad, just not for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Wand Essentials 3teez Magic Wand Attachment page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.