1. Reviews Page 1 - Rubber Girl Latex Knickers

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Now
      $28.95

      Or 4 payments of $7.24 with Learn more

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 290 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote the order code.

      1. Rubber Girl Latex Knickers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rubber Girl Latex Knickers 18 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      950%
      4 star
      528%
      3 star
      211%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      211%
      1. Rubber Girl Latex Knickers
      2. Rubber Girl Latex Knickers

        Now
        $28.95

        Or 4 payments of $7.24 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Shiney little must haves

      Reviewed: 30 September 2018 by 101SexBot

      I absolutely love these! Quality little latex product, well made and nice thickness to the latex. Not the rubbish available elsewhere that go's thin when stretched when you bend but still feels like a second skin when worn.

      I did and would recommend you go a size up than you would when purchasing non-latex knickers. I shined these up and slipped them on and they look beautiful. A lovely deep shiny black look to them.

      If you are like me, relatively new to latex, they do get me highly aroused. I love the look , smell, sound , feel and the way they make me feel. These are a staple must have. Great to wear alone or to go with another latex piece in your collection such as latex dresses.

      Good to wear in the bedroom and out to a venue. I love these so much I will be getting a few extra pairs as spares. Comes packaged in a standard bag with a handy leaflet to care for your product. Easy clean soapy water, dry and shine up with a little liquid latex silicone also available on Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Got me highly aroused.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A staple must have quality made item at a great price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Latex posing pants

      Reviewed: 22 March 2018 by Him31her21funcouple, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Sexy little pants.

      She says they feel good to wear very different which is sexy. Amazing to look at as well and if you wear them when you go out it makes that bit more fun for both of us.

      Overall they are sexy, can be more so if you use your imagination.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice piece for a nice price

      Reviewed: 16 November 2017 by Lalonde White

      I've been through a few pairs of latex panties, I can't get enough of how they feel! I like this item so much I'm wearing it right now!

      They're easy to put on, discreet, and with a little shiner, incredibly sexy! They do roll a little until they get properly settled next to your skin, but once they have they'll feel like a part of you.

      They're an essential part of any latex lover's collection, and something you'll keep coming back to as you wear them out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredibly sexy and super hot!
      Cons
      Very little!
      Bottom line
      Amazing product at a great price!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love To Pose In These Pants

      Reviewed: 7 July 2015 by LadyS

      I am currently on a bit of a latex loving session, so when I was browsing for what else would be suitable for me these became a must have. I was fairly confident I'd love them, mostly because Rubber Girl never seem to let me down. I've got a lot of their items that Lovehoney sell and I love it all.

      The quality is always reliable from Rubber Girl, and if you follow the latex care instructions then everything will keep nicely and you'll have lovely, long-lasting latex.

      These pants are really versatile, and depending on the adventures you go they are great for bedroom, but would also be great as part of an outfit for fetish events.

      I'm a size 8 and I bought a small and these fit great. So although the size chart states small is 10-12, smaller sizes will be able to fit these nicely too.

      A little bit of latex shiner and these pants get the gorgeous shine you expect from latex.

      You really can;t go wrong with a pair of these if you or your partner are a lover of latex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, price, feel, look, effect they have. ;)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have pants for latex fans.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hooked on posing

      Reviewed: 26 September 2013 by Wildcherry

      I bought these a while back for a night out to cover my modesty originally but my hubby just couldn't wait to get me in them as he's a big fan of latex.

      First of all the packaging wasn't very appeasing and kind of cheap but there was a small care leaflet which comes in handy.

      This was one of my first latex items so I wasn't that sure on sizing but I went for a small size. Like previously mentioned, they look very very small but there is a load of stretch in them and they are incredibly true to size and comfortable to wear.

      They do however look a little dull if you like me didn't pick up the latex spray.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect little latex addition to anyone's drawer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Perfect Latex Undergarment

      Reviewed: 26 August 2012 by sarah-tonin

      When I first saw these pants I thought they looked very small. But like every other piece of latex, they are wonderfully stretchy.

      The latex is a nice thickness, not too thick to feel heavy against the skin, but thick enough that they do not become transparent when you bend over in them.

      These are really like a second skin. Couldn't live without them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      These are unbelievably comfortable for latex underwear.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      These should be in every latex lovers knicker drawer.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Partner's Favourite

      Reviewed: 9 March 2018 by ParisintheSouth, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these as my partner is very much into latex and begged me to get them.

      I got free 48-hour tracked delivery with my purchase and as always the delivery is impeccable. I'm a 19-year-old who still lives at home, so when someone from my household gets the order before I do the discreet packaging really comes in handy.

      They come nicely wrapped and folded in a clear bag. This was my first experience with latex and they just looked so shiny, I couldn't wait to try them on.

      The latex pants are quite tight and sturdy and my first attempt at getting them on was a little tricky but then I added some lube and the job was much easier. Once on they feel very snug but I like the feel and they make my ass look great. My partner loves it when I wear them and I love the attention he gives my ass when I have them on.

      I don't know how to describe how they feel in words, it's like another layer of skin but different, good different. If you don't have any latex clothing I would advise checking it out.

      Because they are so tight they do sometimes recede into my groin area or get a little uncomfortable and need adjusting and for this reason, I wouldn't recommend wearing them for long durations of time or day to day. However, I am quite curvy so maybe that's just a problem I face.

      On the upside they are super easy to wash, just some soap and water and I would say they are at a very reasonable price.

      I would definitely recommend and will be experimenting with some other latex products.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Can get a little tight and uncomfortable after a while.
      Bottom line
      Great product, looks and feels good and at a reasonable price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good starter item

      Reviewed: 28 July 2016 by Velius, a Bisexual Married Female

      They were not expensive, but very thin material. I had to patch up one of the sides about a month after getting them. Just a tiny cut near the top, but if you have used latex, you know that small cut will grow.

      Molded latex, not glued. So there is no seams to worry about. I think that is probably why they are such a thin material.

      Overall, we love latex and she keeps asking when I am going to buy her another pair.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cost.
      Cons
      How thin they are.
      Bottom line
      Great introduction to latex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: 4 May 2016 by TheQueenBee

      I've never had anything like this before as I'm much more a lingerie girl. But I've always been into the BDSM scene and do enjoy a bit of play, so I thought I'd start small and simple when it came to outfitting. Frankly, these were just perfect.

      When I took them out I was worried I'd been sent the wrong order! I could only think I'd ordered latex panties, not a swimming cap! But after a good inspection and a hefty stretch I put them on.

      They were surprisingly good to feel and experience on the skin. They didn't pinch the way I thought the rubber type material would, instead it is soft and fitting to the body. I guess it does rely on you checking you have the right size though so make sure of that, but mine seemed perfect. They didn't strain or stretch to look unsightly and I felt quite hugged in them. They happily show off your curves in a very appealing way. It took a little adjustment to get them just right as otherwise they did occasionally roll on the buttocks but once I found that sweet spot the material just sat where it lay.

      Definitely a pleasant experience trying these and may have to try similar items to get a bit of an outfit going.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitting and feel good to have on.
      Cons
      General shape could be a little modified but may just depend on body shape.
      Bottom line
      Loved them. Felt lovely to wear and easy to fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hours of fun

      Reviewed: 30 September 2016 by rainbowskye, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Really good quality latex pants. Originally it was a bit stiff to get on, but once you've worn them a couple of times it gets so much easier.

      Extenuates all your curves as quite tight against the skin. I bought the small as usually this would fit me, and it does. It was just a little bit pinchy when first worn as a little bit too tight.

      Gets quite warm inside when worn for several hours, but that's the fun about latex. So enjoyed watching me squirm during really hot days when he asked me to wear them.

      Really easy product to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, style, cost.
      Cons
      Size was a little bit off.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product. Well worth it if you have a fetish.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Snug fit - love the feel

      Reviewed: 22 March 2015 by mrs-h123

      This is my first purchase from LH and I am not disappointed.

      The panties arrived flat and were a grey/black shade. The first pair I bought were medium, which I found too tight and the large size was a good fit.

      The front area of the pants could be a little narrower, and more shaped as it narrows towards the crotch area.

      Once the panties are on, they are tight and feel like I have a second skin. My husband particularly likes the effect they have outlining my most intimate area especially as the latex curves between my legs.

      I'm pleased with the purchase!

      P.S. You need latex shiner to enhance the look and create a black glossy shine.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Snug fit, revealing effect and feel sexy wearing them.
      Cons
      The front area was a little too wide and full, and could have been narrower.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase, sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First pair of latex pants

      Reviewed: 17 May 2013 by Brunette Bomb, a Straight Engaged Female

      When I open the packet and got them out, I did think they looked small, but they do stretch. Also the colour was a little dull, but with a little water-based lube, they looked great.

      This is my first piece of latex, so wasn't too sure about what to get and when to use them. Still haven't shown them to my partner. Think I will keep them for myself to play with. I have used them to hold in my butt plug and dildo, while playing with a vibrator on my clit.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too thick nor too thin. Easy to clean up.
      Cons
      The edges are a bit blunt - but you can sew latex!
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase for the price. Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Latex on a budget

      Reviewed: 16 March 2013 by ZeKitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was my first ever purchase of latex, at the request of my partner. When I got these out of the box I was a little unsure of the sizing as they appeared to be very small ( I ordered the large) but they fitted perfectly without being too tight. I usually wear a size 16.

      They also were easy to get into unaided and shined up beautifully with some latex shiner.

      The only downside is the latex felt a bit thin and flimsy compared to other more expensive latex items I've since purchased. For the price though these make a great "taster" piece of latex clothing.

      I felt very sexy wearing these and judging by my partners response he agreed. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clings to and accentuates my curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great first buy for those curious about latex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Latex pants?

      Reviewed: 10 February 2014 by Bigman2101, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The item arrived and I was very excited to see my girlfriend in them. Her amazing figure tends to look even better in tight latex.

      The item looked a little small at first but once on the stretched out perfectly to show off her curves as I like them and she wore them under her usual clothing while out together to tease me.

      She found them very comfortable and enjoyed wearing them. The latex shine and conditioner is a must for items of this type.

      The only downside of the item I would have to say was the durability, there was a slight rip in the item and they deteriorated very quickly once it had been snagged on a finger nail whilst putting them on

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, feel and smell.
      Cons
      Item quality and durability.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Snapped

      Reviewed: 20 June 2020 by Cat woman 2211

      I guess my bum was too big. Even though I had the right size and lube on they snapped at the side.

      Sad I was so excited about them and they came earlier than expected and I was going to surprise my boyfriend tonight. I even said I’ve got a surprise for tonight.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      N/A
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Would have been lovely had my bum not been too big.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Rubber Girl Latex Knickers page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.