1. Reviews Page 1 - Renegade Rubber Latex Wear Male Open Leotard

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Renegade Rubber Latex Wear Male Open Leotard

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Renegade Rubber Latex Wear Male Open Leotard 11 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      545%
      4 star
      327%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      19%
      1 star
      218%
      1. Renegade Rubber Latex Wear Male Open Leotard
      2. Renegade Rubber Latex Wear Male Open Leotard

        Was
        $69.95
        Now
        $35.00
        You save:
        $34.95 (50%)

        Or 4 payments of $8.75 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Latex leotard

      Reviewed: 30 August 2019 by Dr.Latex, a Straight Married Male

      As part of a package, the usual brown box delivered as expected and now usual. The leotard is just great.

      Keeps the tum nice and flat, allows pierced nipple jewellery to poke out next to wide straps, and hugs the crucial area with the viewing window bearing all.

      Felt fantastic, easy to pull on and for us both to get off. Highly recommend and think will be in use later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel and held me tight. Nice around the nipple/CB sections with openness.
      Cons
      Nothing, because it’s a big turn on.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful sexy feeling, and steamy sessions resulted for the latex appreciation society.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great suit

      Reviewed: 29 November 2014 by madaboutswoop

      This was delivered very quickly, was a good quality and fit. Just make sure you use talcum powder before trying it on!

      It's very erotic and good value for money, and feels like it will last. It's also hand washable!

      It's a good price compared with similar items for sale on eBay, which can cost twice as much and have 14 day wait while it's made! My suit arrived in 2 days!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and cut.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item and price.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My thoughts

      Reviewed: 20 July 2018 by BiDeano, a Gay Single Male

      I put this on the day it arrived. I initially had issues getting it on due to not having any talc but once I had talc it was fairly easy to get on. Feels great and has a nice tight fit.

      I actually can't think of a bad thing to say about this. Great when it's on and easy access front and back meaning all play can happen without taking it off.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, smells great.
      Cons
      No talc with it to enable easiness to put it on.
      Bottom line
      Love it, wear it loads.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Open Leopard

      Reviewed: 8 March 2016 by Thumper the Rabbit

      I was so excited when I saw this product description. "My very own leopard to keep as a pet!" I thought to myself. Naturally as I read on I was a little disappointed that I would not be receiving a giant cat capable of learning how to be my loyal friend, but I persevered and ultimately it was rewarding.

      The leotard is one of the sexiest outfits I own. It is tight, and binding, but flexible and soft. The fit of it is amazing and it really shows off my natural features. The cling of the latex makes any muscles you have stand out and shine like a lantern atop an incredibly sleek ship.

      The feeling you get when wearing this is amazing! It instantly turns you on and makes you feel like a sexual beast that is barely contained by the mild confines of natural rubber! It transforms you into a sex symbol that is in high demand and the attention you get from others is nothing short of admiration. Ultimately you feel incredibly powerful when wearing this outfit, almost as powerful as if you had your own trained leopard to do your bidding.

      The fit is great! I am a tall guy so I am often wary of one piece items in case they don't factor in my long spine, but this material has some stretch to it and fit like a dream. My arms looked bigger, my chest looked broader, my stomach flatter, and due to the crotchless viewing window, my exposed package looked bigger!

      The fact that your undercarriage is on display means that you are not only showing off the goods, but that you can perform whilst wearing the outfit. It is fantastic to go to work while still feeling as sexy and powerful as you did while dressing up. The ass of the leotard is exposed, meaning that you can engage in analplay as well as using your todger, so it can suit all tastes.

      All in all, this item is great for anyone want to look sexier and feel more powerful. The lines and the feel of this outfit are simply amazing, and the spellbinding effect it has on others is nothing short of mesmerising. While it may not be as impressive as your own pet leopard, it is still an effective tool in your arsenal of manliness

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the look, how sexy and powerful it makes you.
      Cons
      It wasn't a leopard.
      Bottom line
      A great buy for anyone that wants to spice things up.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product for great price

      Reviewed: 20 March 2014 by MinDBeaT, a Straight Going Steady Male

      First, Lovehoney posted this item really fast. I got item just 2 days after the order.

      If you're planning to buy this and thinking what size will you take, the the correct answer is take the bigger one.

      My normal size is Large, but I can barely fit in this garment.

      With help of a lube, it slides slowly on. Once it's on I feel really sexy. I use this with latex briefs so it hides the open crotch. This product should have been designed that way for the first place.

      The material is good and feels thick enough to last a long time. With silicone lubricant the material shines very nicely.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and model.
      Cons
      Size is smaller than expected.
      Bottom line
      Could be bit cheaper, but overall good product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's great

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Old Man B., a Straight Single Male

      It's great but could do with it being a little larger.

      I realise it's meant to be close-fitting, but for me at 6'1 it was just a little too snug and that's with the XL, maybe we could have an XXL size, but apart from it's really a great outfit and I'll be wearing on my next shoot.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's quite flattering and flattening.
      Cons
      It's bit tight even in XL.
      Bottom line
      I like it a lot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It must be a sin...

      Reviewed: 22 July 2016 by collector, a Straight Married Male

      ... to wear this and feel so kinky.

      First, sizing. We've ordered a latex garment before from Lovehoney and found that the sizing was slightly out, so when placing an order for this year's holiday, we went up a size.

      I am 6"4 and generally a slim build and have never owned anything at XL size in my life, apart from this. The XL size fits well and holds in the bits that beer has added to my body. I did say generally slim!

      I tried it on without talc, just in case it had to go back, and it was a bit of a challenge but when on felt fantastic. The black latex frames my old chap perfectly but I feel that some waxing may be in order around the groin area to show off a little more. Getting it off proved more of a challenge than getting it on without talc or latex shiner to ease the process.

      We acquired a Zado leather full body harness from Lovehoney last year (you can find it on the discontinued items pages) and this goes over the leotard very well. Add a slinky black jockstrap (also discontinued!) and we're ready to hit the clubs.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels very kinky when pulling on. Only latex feels like this!
      Cons
      It is a little flimsy.
      Bottom line
      Kinky fun for your subby side.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight fit, very sexy

      Reviewed: 5 February 2015 by Nickems, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This caught my eye when I was feeling curious one afternoon, and it was one of my best buys from Lovehoney.

      With a bit of lube and some patience, it went on and I have never felt so sexy.

      It's a good quality material and will last. The lack of a crotch enables you to indulge in many activities, or team it up with some underwear of your choice.

      There are many options with this leotard and that's what I love.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight fit.
      Cons
      Takes some time to get into.
      Bottom line
      Great item of clothing for those kinky people out there.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Steer clear if you're tall

      Reviewed: 7 August 2017 by Lucky 7, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I had been eyeing this up for ages, and finally when it came on sale, I decided it was worth a shot.

      As usual with latex clothing, it arrives dusted down and matte-looking.

      The first one I bought broke as soon as I put it on, the seam ripped straight down the left side, but I put that down to it being a faulty item and received a replacement straight away with no quibbles.

      The second time around I was really cautious, but I had nothing to worry about, and with plenty of lube, this thing slid straight on.

      Unfortunately, being a tall guy, the fitting is completely off, I ordered an XL and the main body doesn't reach my chest, the straps end up being too tight on my shoulders, which results in the garment being pulled right up and cutting into the inside of my legs.

      This is such a shame because it looks absolutely perfect. I'm sure all of you shorter guys won't have much of a problem, but if you're tall then I wouldn't even bother!

      This item feels great and looks great on the model, but unfortunately, this isn't for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look in the picture.
      Cons
      Didn't fit as I'm too tall.
      Bottom line
      Good if you're average height or shorter.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: 4 April 2018 by i_pod, a Gay Single Male

      The Size Guide needs to be reviewed and updated. I chose a large size. This is a size above my normal size. I wear size 34 jeans. It was too small.

      The body of the leotard is very short. The latex itself is very thin. The thinness of the latex makes the straps twist and war,p meaning that they do not lie flat on the shoulder.

      The product has potential, but the quality of the latex and the sizing needs to be improved.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style is good.
      Cons
      Poor quality latex and size too small.
      Bottom line
      Poor.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely Fragile

      Reviewed: 1 August 2019 by James012345, a Bisexual Single Male

      Was super excited to wear this when it arrived... Looked great, packaging discreet et cetera. Wiped down and lubed up as advised.

      Halfway into trying it on (no stretching, sharp jewellery or anything, sizing checked). The entire side just split apart. Not sure if faulty as it doesn’t look like thin rubber, but turned out to be a huge waste of money and a disappointment.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked amazing.
      Cons
      Couldn’t even wear it.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Renegade Rubber Latex Wear Male Open Leotard page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.