1. Reviews Page 1 - Coquette Kissable French Maid Mesh Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Now
      $34.95

      Or 4 payments of $8.74 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 23665.

      1. Coquette Kissable French Maid Mesh Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Coquette Kissable French Maid Mesh Babydoll Set 26 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2388%
      4 star
      28%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Coquette Kissable French Maid Mesh Babydoll Set
      2. Coquette Kissable French Maid Mesh Babydoll Set

        Now
        $34.95

        Or 4 payments of $8.74 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Excellent costume

      Reviewed: 13 June 2020 by _RagDoll, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love this outfit. Delivery was fast and discreet as usual. I was slightly concerned buying a one size item (I am 5’2, size 6-8 Aus), but this fits perfectly. It is slightly adjustable, comfortable and sits well even though I have no boobs.

      Extremely flattering and not tacky as some others I’ve seen. I felt great in it and my partner quickly whisked me off to the bedroom when I put it on. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, comfortable, sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Safe purchase and a confidence booster.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Maid costume

      Reviewed: 25 October 2015 by Discreet1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Nothing bad to say about this item one bit. My new favourite outfit.

      First time ordering from this site and I couldn't be happier. I normally buy my stuff from a different site, but everything from this site is 100% great quality.

      Arrived very quickly and was very discreet.

      Couldn't be happier with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Ecstatic about this item!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, love it

      Reviewed: 2 August 2015 by kinkykate23, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This arrived in two days, discreetly.

      When I opened it, it looked just how it was advertised. It looked amazing. The fabric is very hard-wearing, and not easily torn and it was comfortable.

      It fits perfectly and me and my BF enjoyed it a lot. I've not one bad thing to say about this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Resemblance to pictures.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, so sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little bit of naughty fun

      Reviewed: 13 May 2015 by Debbie_Duck, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as a naughty treat for my boyfriend to come home to and he loves it. I'm a size 8-10 and it fits perfectly.

      I'm not massive in the chest area, but it made my boobs looks great. It all ties around the back, so would fit someone quite a bit larger than myself. It was very comfy to wear and I would recommend it.

      The only negative I can think of is that the headband was a little bit squashed out of place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kinky, made me feel sexy, comfy.
      Cons
      A bit squished.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 24 April 2015 by Bird&Strathdee, a Straight Married Female

      I don't normally wear things like this but OMG! It's beautiful.

      The material is so soft and so comfortable to wear. I've got it for when my OH comes home. Think he'll be very surprised.

      I'm not a fan of the head dress, but definitely a nice item. When I put it one I felt very sexy and ready to give the OH the wow he deserves. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort and the sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 18 February 2015 by Nipnips70

      Can't wait for OH to come home after working away all week. A nice little surprise for him, and myself of course, along with a feather duster and a few extras.

      The material is soft, and the fit is perfect for me. Out it on with some stockings and heels - perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worked a treat

      Reviewed: 12 January 2015 by unifun558, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this for me and my partner to try as we had never tried dress-up before. I was a bit concerned it wouldn't fit me as I am very top heavy and a size 12.

      It came, as always, quickly and discreetly. We tried it that night and I wasn't disappointed at all. The material was very comfortable, although my boobs had serious space issues. I'm a 34G, so there was a lot of spillage, but my other half certainly didn't complain!

      I paired it with some white stockings, but didn't bother with the headband as I felt it made it look cheap and tacky. The length is just long enough, but enough to give him a taste!

      Overall, this product is very good for the price and would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to spice up the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and cut was very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the wait

      Reviewed: 12 January 2015 by Shy111

      I've always been shy about wearing outfits in the bedroom, but when I tried this on, it felt great and looked even better.

      I wish I could wear it all day, and the response from my husband was more than I was expecting.

      He loved it spent a long time, watching me, as I washed the dishes wearing it (well, it is a maid's outfit). 10 out of 10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock pleaser

      Reviewed: 11 January 2015 by wife pleaser, a Straight Married Male

      When my wife put this on she looked so sexy and lovely. We had to have photo shoot.

      She lent forward and it showed her cleavage, but it was very tantalising, and I took another shot of her with a feather duster reaching up and the dress edged up to show a cheeky little glimpse of her ass cheek, and that was enough of the camera.

      The cheeky little French maid had to be seen to, and we both enjoyed the experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My wife felt very sexy and horny.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great night had by us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely fantastic

      Reviewed: 23 November 2014 by Eleanor Rose, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I could not be happier with this product. It's amazing quality, a great product to wear, and very sexy.

      The price is completely amazing for such a fab product. Simplistic, but my boyfriend's reaction was exactly what I hoped it would be.

      The size literally fits all due to the adjustable ribbon on the front of the dress. I would highly recommend this product. I have worn it over and over!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and material.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great quality product for such an affordable price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No regrets

      Reviewed: 19 September 2014 by Tartanlassie

      I bought this back in 2012. I loved it then and I love it now.

      It fits perfectly and still thrills my partner every time I wear it. We even took it away on holiday with us. It makes me feel very sexy indeed, as do all the other outfits from Lovehoney that I've bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material looks and feel great
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh La La

      Reviewed: 15 February 2014 by Mrs O, a Straight Married Female

      I wanted to try this on as soon as it got delivered. The outfit made me feel very sexy.

      Being a size 14 I was worried that this wouldn't fit but it looked really good on and my husband was very pleased!

      The material feels amazing and it's a great all in one piece that is short enough for easy access!

      To finish the look I wore it with black stockings, black heels, black gloves and a tickler. Brought a whole new dimension to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! Worth every penny.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good value for money

      Reviewed: 10 November 2013 by inna555

      The costume has many lovely elaborate details but in fact is a one-piece item that can be easily pulled on and off.

      Mesh clings to your body beautifully and is slimming. It is very flamboyant and sexy and immediately put me in a playful mood.

      Can't think of any negative points, want to buy more stuff from here.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks more expensive than is priced, very good value for money. Got the matching stockings.
      Cons
      Stockings are opaque so they are durable enough for the bedtime activities but so silky.
      Bottom line
      Can't think of any negative points, want to buy more stuff from here.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Maid up

      Reviewed: 8 July 2012 by chipNroll, a Straight Single Female

      The set came packaged in a slim box - just right to slip discreetly through the letterbox. Slipping it out of the packaging I found the silky material felt heavenly in my hands and couldn't wait to try it on.

      As it's so revealing and flimsy I was worried it wouldn't flatter me but I needn't have been concerned as it looks amazing on! The fabric is see-through but with just enough coverage to make you feel confident and add a little mystery. It accentuated my curves and looked wonderfully flirtatious. £19.99 well spent!

      I'm a size 10 and around 5'6 and this fitted me perfectly, but it had plenty of stretch, which means I'm sure it would make anyone within the recommended sizing look great. Length-wise it just covered my bottom and gave a cheeky glimpse if I moved or bent slightly - perfect!

      The little headpiece that came in the set was a nice little touch and really made the outfit. Add a Lovehoney feather tickler for the full effect and both you and your partner will be made up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted great, flattering, sexy, reasonable price.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great little outfit for the bedroom, would definitely recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes you feel a sexy madam

      Reviewed: 20 June 2012 by ice-on-fire

      The costume has many lovely elaborate details but in fact a one-piece item that can be easily pulled on and off. Mesh clings to your body beautifully and is slimming. It is very flamboyant and sexy and immediately put me in a playful mood.

      Looks more expensive than is priced, very good value for money. Got the matching stockings and a duster (on pic) from this site as well to complete the Parisian feel. Very happy with all my items.

      Stockings are opaque so they are durable enough for the bedtime activities but so silky they really make you feel a sexy madam. The duster is very soft and pretty and can also be used as a tickler which is what we did and loved the new sensation.

      Can't think of any negative points, want to buy more stuff from here.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good value for money.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Coquette Kissable French Maid Mesh Babydoll Set page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.