1. Reviews Page 1 - Exposed Liquid Onyx Cupless Merry Widow Bustier Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars44 reviews

      Now
      $54.95

      Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote the order code.

      1. Exposed Liquid Onyx Cupless Merry Widow Bustier Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exposed Liquid Onyx Cupless Merry Widow Bustier Set 44 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3580%
      4 star
      511%
      3 star
      37%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Exposed Liquid Onyx Cupless Merry Widow Bustier Set
      2. Exposed Liquid Onyx Cupless Merry Widow Bustier Set

        Now
        $54.95

        Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 26 September 2019 by Tasha1983, a Straight Married Female

      I had lots of fun whilst in this outfit. My FB found it super sexy and I felt extremely confident when I was in it.

      It extenuates feminine aspects, whilst hiding areas that I am less secure about after having children.

      It’s amazing how comfortable the outfit is and I was able to get in to various positions with ease and confidence.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort and confidence it gave me.
      Cons
      Attaching the suspenders was not very easy.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant addition to my play wardrobe!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Sexy

      Reviewed: 23 August 2019 by Very happy bisexual married femail, a Bisexual Married Female

      Fabulous and sexy Cupless G-string set. Soft and flattering material, comfortable and easy to wear, holds in tummy and looks very sexy.

      I didn't want to remove it! I was looking for an outfit with stockings and this is perfect. My husband loves my tits, so what could be better!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Holds in your tummy and makes tits look great!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, recommended for anyone who loves tits.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 26 April 2019 by Wanton wife, a Straight Married Female

      Wow. This turned me into a total vamp! Teamed up with fishnets, high heels and bright red lippy, my husband thought he’d died and gone to heaven when I had this on!

      Great fit, kept it on for hours, and it added a new dimension during sex. Super sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy it makes me feel.
      Cons
      The buttons to attach stockings come off too easily.
      Bottom line
      Happily paid full price and boy did I get value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy number

      Reviewed: 29 December 2018 by Jay addicted to Lovehunny, a Bisexual Single Male

      Perfect, sexy, wetlook. I love wearing it and my FB's love me in it.

      These are not exactly gentle with me in my lingerie, but this is made tough and definitely stood up to our bedroom fun.

      It goes perfectly with my LH wet look panties and stockings.

      Love ya work LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy look and feeling it gave me.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Had some hot times and more definitely to come.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hugs all the right bits

      Reviewed: 10 December 2018 by M&Lreviews, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This pulls in your waist.... Enhances your boobs and makes you feel like the sexiest women alive! I love it!

      I bought this when it was on offer, but I'd also happily pay more for it! What man wouldn't want to see his partner's boobs in their face!

      Happy happy happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit is perfect.
      Cons
      The thong is very basic.
      Bottom line
      Sexy sexy sexy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really Flattering Peice

      Reviewed: 13 November 2018 by Pinklady123, a Straight Married Female

      As a mum of 2 children, the midsection area is one that I’m not too comfortable flaunting let’s say. I found this outfit very complementary to my figure and felt confident wearing it. It is a good quality piece and well made. I combined it with some Lovehoney stockings which went very well. I purchased this as a surprise for my husband and I believe he was pleased with the outcome.

      I felt the outfit was a good fit and fairly comfortable to wear I didn’t mind keeping it on for a while after. The only thing was I felt it was a bit of a tighter fit around the bust area and didn’t quite shape them in the same way they do the model here - it wasn’t bad though.

      Here is a tip. Attach the stockings to the suspenders before putting the outfit on as it can be difficult to attach at the back of your leg independently.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it enhanced your figure.
      Cons
      Tighter in the upper body section.
      Bottom line
      Really nice good quality outfit.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 September 2018 by W jay, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this on instinct (my OH is a boob man) but it took me a week or so to build up the courage to wear it for him.

      I really needn’t have worried about a thing, he absolutely loved it! Very sexy fit, boobs look amazing and holds the tummy in too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeously flattering and a definite yes if your OH is a boob man!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 26 July 2018 by Bartward, a Straight Engaged Male

      As per usual LH’s delivery was spot on - discreet and speedy!

      I bought this for my OH as we chose this together - we both love wet look, she likes the fact that her midsection is covered (for some reason she’s paranoid even though she’s beautiful and has a body to die for!) and I love the fact her boobs are on show. She’s a perfect size with perfect boobs - not too big but more than a handful- so this outfit showed her off perfectly.

      It certainly had the right reaction from me as I couldn’t keep my hands off and she said she felt sexy and confident wearing it so win-win!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and the exposed boobs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and shows off all her sexiness!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 2 April 2018 by sundavs87, a Straight Married Female

      My hubby bought this for me in the sale and I must say this is amazing.

      I'm a size and have 3 children. I've had lots of operations and have lost all confidence in my self and body. Hubby bought this and I was very nervous. I tried it on in secret and hated it but hubby walked in and was speechless and jumped on me. I felt very sexy and confident after that.

      I told my friends about it and they have no purchased this too. It fits nicely and feels good. The picture doesn't do it justice. I definitely would recommend this, girls!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it gave me confidence, the material.
      Cons
      Didn't feel great when I started sweating.
      Bottom line
      Overall was great and I would recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexiest Little Lingerie Set

      Reviewed: 28 November 2017 by Cloud-Berry, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this for my wife for a sexy treat. A treat for me mainly. Saw this on a Black Friday special offer on Lovehoney`s amazing website.

      My wife is a size 16. This is a great fit for her. Easy to put on and remove. We love the wet look finish. It almost looks like leather. Nice and stretchy material, great for ladies of small to medium size.

      Nice saucy little G-string which again has plenty of stretch in the material to fit most ladies, which is a real bonus.

      Looks amazing when my Wife wears it. A real turn-on for both of us.

      We are both lifelong fans of Lovehoney now and won`t shop anywhere else for lingerie and sex toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We love the quality of the material very well made. Great price, easy to wear.
      Cons
      No cons, amazing lingerie.
      Bottom line
      A superb buy very pleased with the lingerie. We Love lingerie like this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 8 November 2017 by Sandy92, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely loved this outfit.

      I bought it to surprise my boyfriend and it made me feel so sexy. I love how it emphasised my chest but still covered my tummy. I bought some fishnet stockings to go with it. Overall I loved it and loved how it made me feel. Look forward to buying some of the other outfits from the bondage range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the bare chest look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product, very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A hard night

      Reviewed: 24 August 2017 by Lubilou

      As I don't have much boob up top, I ordered this expecting to return as so much boob would be exposed. How wrong I was. The body fit like a glove. Instead of showing all the flaws of my boobs in a frame it actually tucked around and lifted them just enough to frame them at their best.

      Along with stockings and suspenders which OH definitely requires (he thinks tights should be banned) and a killer pair of 6" heels, I walked into view and have never seen such an instant animal arousal along with very dark eyes! I think it had the desired effect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wet look and glove like fit.
      Cons
      G-string a bit like an afterthought.
      Bottom line
      Want your OH animalistic? Order this now.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super hot

      Reviewed: 2 August 2017 by Crazylady12345, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this product as a surprise for my boyfriend it arrived today fast and very discreet. I sat waiting for the postman as I couldn't wait to try it on and my god this product does me justice!

      I can't believe how well it fits teamed with a pair of fishnet stockings and black high heels it looks and feels amazing!

      I haven't yet taken the product off, it's that amazing. Waiting for my partner to arrive home to reveal myself for a ultimate night,

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How well it exposes all areas.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy!

      Reviewed: 29 July 2017 by trixy81, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as a surprise for my husband.

      I wore it all day under my clothes and I was very comfortable. My husband loves suspenders so I picked this as it's not your normal suspenders and stocking set.

      Just wished it came with more than one set of nipple pasties. But still sexy without them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I really liked the fit and feel of this little number.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a kinky surprise.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gets the blood pumping

      Reviewed: 19 June 2017 by johnmo

      I am a 54-year-old sex-mad lady.

      I have got a fair number off sexy outfits over the years. This is my favourite. My hubby gave me this fantastic outfit after a day at races at a weekend away.

      The material is very soft on the skin, the stockings and outfit fitted perfect, did not even put my knickers on.

      Better look, showing off my big boobs and thick bush, the look on hubby's face was priceless.

      The exposed look is fantastic for full access for your pussy and anal. My husband never let me have five minutes all weekend. With his hard tool and my big dildo I packed, fantastic weekend away. Thanks Lovehoney. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, very soft material, the look factor with no knickers on. x
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very nice outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 44 | next
    Return to main Exposed Liquid Onyx Cupless Merry Widow Bustier Set page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.