1. Reviews Page 1 - Earthly Body Vanilla Edible Massage Oil 236ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Now
      $24.95

      Or 4 payments of $6.24 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 22056.

      1. Earthly Body Vanilla Edible Massage Oil 236ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Earthly Body Vanilla Edible Massage Oil 236ml 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1381%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Earthly Body Vanilla Edible Massage Oil 236ml
      2. Earthly Body Vanilla Edible Massage Oil 236ml

        Now
        $24.95

        Or 4 payments of $6.24 with Learn more

    1. Good Buy

      Reviewed: 20 April 2018 by 8258oshe, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This oil evaporates slowly allowing longer massage sessions and the smell is nice without being overwhelming.

      It works into the skin without leaving a greasy feeling for long afterwards and will last a long time given how little you actually need.

      I would recommend this product to anyone who either has muscle problems or wants to spice up their sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Affordable. Nice smell. Long-lasting.
      Cons
      Could come with a better lid.
      Bottom line
      Great Buy. Highly Recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good buy

      Reviewed: 17 February 2018 by Djh796

      I was impressed with this massage oil. The smell was divine, sweet but not sickly.

      It has a lovely silky texture when using it, and doesn’t go sticky at all, which often happens with other oils I’ve used.

      It’s a good sized bottle too. We had lots of fun with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant oil.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best I've had

      Reviewed: 11 May 2015 by Satan's love child, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After receiving a free Lovehoney edible massage oil, I was curious about the world of massaging. I decided to buy this because of the amazing reviews on other websites, too, and because it was in the sale.

      I actually ended up buying two bottles because of how good the reviews were.

      Firstly, it’s hemp based, vegan, and sulphate and paraben free, so you’re not exposing your skin to any nasty chemicals. It smells absolutely gorgeous, sweet and sexy without being sickly sweet.

      Although it doesn’t taste strongly of vanilla, it does the job and is safe to consume, so I wasn’t too bothered about not feeling like I was eating an ice-cream. The smell does last a very, very long time.

      The consistency and texture is perfect. It’s not horribly thick or sticky, and sinks into the skin perfectly. It didn’t make me break out, which is a problem I’ve had with other massage products.

      A little bit goes absolutely miles! I literally used about the size of a five pence piece in my palm, and easily covered my OH’s entire back and shoulders. It feels so soft and silky too, and it doesn’t feel greasy, which is hard to believe.

      The bottle is absolutely massive, too. You’ll get many many more uses out of this than you would buying three little ones (which would work out the same price). You would get a quality product, which would last you longer and that you’ll look forward to using more.

      Mine did, however, come in a black bottle, not the see through one in the picture, which I liked better, it gives it a slightly mysterious and sexy look.

      Definitely worth it for such a quality product, absolutely perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, taste, consistency, texture, feel, value.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Try this, and you'll never try a different massage oil.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 8 May 2015 by whoever, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I love to give massages to my partner, and she loves receiving them!

      They tend to get us both very excited, which tends to be a problem, as most oils taste terrible, so that rules out some things after a massage. Not any more!

      This product is perfect. It's the best massage oil we have come across! As a massage oil, it works amazingly well. Not a lot is needed, so the product will last a long, long time.

      The biggest plus point, though, is definitely the taste! It's not overly sweet as I expected most of these products to be, and not too oily to taste either. The smell, too, is really sensual and makes you want to lick it all off, which really adds excitement!

      If you're into sensual massages I cannot recommend this product enough! Like I said earlier - best massage oil ever!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for massage and tastes great!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      There is no better massage oil. Perfect oil. Brilliant taste and smell.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful - and long-lasting

      Reviewed: 11 February 2015 by Kippax, a Straight Married Male

      My SO loves massages, but because I'm not all that bothered, I probably don't do them as often as I should. Part of the reason has been massage oils that are flowery, sticky or just plain... well, oily.

      This stuff has changed all that. It feels and smells wonderful, and it goes a long way. No need to wash or wipe up, and it leaves the skin feeling nice and soft. The only thing I can't really comment on is the edible aspect as I've not really put it anywhere I have then tasted!

      I genuinely enjoy the process of giving a massage much more now, and my SO definitely isn't complaining!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, smell - basically everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cupcake Heaven

      Reviewed: 26 October 2014 by NewBee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Amazing! This oil is perfect - unlike others there's no sticky feeling, and a little goes a long way!

      I'm very concious of chemicals on my skin and this was the best product I could find on the market.

      Myself and my partner use it as it isn't fruity and 'girly'. It's super slippery so perfect from going from the starter to the main course! Best of all... the room smells of ice cream and cupcakes instead of sex afterwards!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Not sticky!
      Cons
      Didn't come with personal masseur.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best massage oil ever

      Reviewed: 18 December 2013 by Gixxer_Lee, a Other Married Male

      Just want to say thanks again to Lovehoney for their fantastic service, very fast postage and discreet package. :0)

      It's not the cheapest oil on the market but I'm a great believer in you get what you pay for - and this is the best of the best.

      Although it's quit expense, you do not need a lot of it at all, so it will last you forever.

      Unlike a lot of the other oils out there, this one is not sticky and doesn't dry out nearly as fast as some of the other branded ones.

      It's lovely and slippery so your hands just glide over rather than stick like glue. It doesn't leave any kind of residue on you once it's dried, and doesn't leave you feeling sticky once it's dried either, and no nasty stains left on the bed sheets as well.

      The other good thing about this product is that it smells really nice and you can use it as lube at the same time. It also tastes quit nice too. Lol.

      I would highly recommend the massage oil to any couples looking at buying this type of product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the feel of the oil and the fact it didn't dry extremely fast.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great product and well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oils of Fun

      Reviewed: 25 October 2013 by Mattw92

      Okay so yes it's basically £15 but you don't need loads, a little goes along way.

      The oil is not sticky at all. It is a nice quality product and so fit for purpose. I personally don't have it used on me but my girlfriend enjoys getting massages, when I'm in the mood to give her one that is.

      Perfect for all over the body. When used before intercourse there is no mess, it just soaks into the skin. I would assume as there are no stains from it on the bedding.

      I would highly recommend this natural product rather than the alternative synthetic ones!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, clean, pleasant smelling and tastes fine!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality massage oil, worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: 11 May 2013 by Ciderman, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this because our sex life had been flagging lately. Well this certainly restored it!

      The oil is very sensual and thicker than baby oil. I massaged every part of my wife's body and she absolutely loved it.

      It doesn't feel greasy or tacky afterwards, as most of it is absorbed by the skin. The smell and taste is very pleasant, and not at all overpowering or artificial.

      Also served as an anal lubricant. Great product! I will definitely buy this again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I wouldn't buy any other. Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best ice cream

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by AWB1955, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We are both into massaging, so we thought we would give this a try.

      Arrived with the two days in its usual packaging

      On opening the bottle a lovely vanilla fragrance started to fill the bedroom.

      It is a great product, long-lasting when massaging, therefore you don't need to keep applying.

      We both loved the sensual massage we had using this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, lovely vanilla fragrance.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best oil yet

      Reviewed: 31 December 2014 by Subdom27, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      We bought this oil as we loved the idea of being able to kiss and lick the same area we were massaging to heighten the experience. This oil didn't fail to deliver at all.

      You get a lovely vanilla smell as soon as you open the bottle, and you also get a hint of all of the other natural oils that are included. The oils this product is made with are a big bonus to us, as we love the idea of using a product which isn't made of chemicals (especially if it's going to end up in our mouths).

      The texture of the oil is super smooth and slick. It doesn't go all sticky like some of the other oils we've tried, and it also doesn't dry out quickly - something my OH loves as she always gets an extra long massage! It also leaves your skin feeling really soft and supple after use.

      The oil itself warms quickly in your hands, so it doesn't give you a shock when you put it on. Just rub it in your hands for about 10 seconds and it's ready to be applied.

      When you actually come to kiss or lick this oil, it isn't as nice as the initial smell. It's not unpleasant, but it isn't as vanilla as I would have hoped. However, that is only a minor niggle, seeing as everything else about this product is first class.

      Even if you aren't looking to ingest this oil, I would recommend that you still try it. The texture during the massage and the soft skin afterwards are more than worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and smell.
      Cons
      Could have tasted more of vanilla.
      Bottom line
      A must-have, even if you don't want to lick it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get what you pay for

      Reviewed: 2 April 2014 by br28, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was very impressed when using this product. It arrived extremely quickly (as always from Lovehoney) and I was excited to try it straight away.

      First off, it smells amazing. You can really smell the vanilla within the oil. Yes, this product is on the expensive side as far as massage products go, but you really get what you pay for. Only a little drop on your hand is needed to cover large areas, making the oil last for a very long time.

      It rubs into the skin extremely well, and leaves no excess oil to have to clean up. It leaves your skin feeling smooth, soft and, of course, smelling of vanilla.

      However, I would recommend not using this before sex as it is oil-based, not water-based, and therefore can damage the condom.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great smell, good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleased

      Reviewed: 26 October 2012 by a very happy man, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this on whim as I was already purchasing something from LH when I saw it.

      It arrived very quickly and we instantly had to try it. Its smell is just right, it isn't overpowering like I had thought it would be, and it isn't too subtle either. It isn't even slimy, it just simply glides.

      The fact it is edible makes it all the better. Now not only can you massage your lady with your hands but now you can use your tongue to build sensation. It's taste is just as you would imagine, vanilla, it isn't sickly, it isn't disgusting, in fact it is a little too nice.

      This product is also perfect for oral sex in both direction. A true sex enhancer!

      It would be good if it was condom compatible.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell, the taste, the texture. Everything.
      Cons
      Condom compatibility.
      Bottom line
      A wonderful product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious

      Reviewed: 21 April 2016 by Trueclem, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was slightly apprehensive when ordering this as I always worry massage oils with flavourings will be sticky and sickly. This was the complete opposite!

      The texture is moisturising and silky which glides over skin perfectly and dries with no tackiness. We found it best used by warming in the hands first and then smoothing over clean skin.

      The problem with usual massage oils is that when things 'move on' from the massage you're afraid to kiss lick anywhere in case you get a bitter or chemical taste. This wonderful product takes that risk away completely and in fact the smell makes you want to eat it! Unlike most flavoured products, this doesn't taste synthetic and in fact has a scummy natural vanilla taste without being overly sweet.

      Would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase this product, it's like nothing I've ever tried before!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes fantastic, brilliant texture, easy to apply and wash off.
      Cons
      Nothing really. Would be excellent in a wider variety of flavours.
      Bottom line
      A wonderful product that delivers a bit of taste and decadence.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good massage oil

      Reviewed: 12 March 2010 by SEXYGET 69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was sent this to review by the wonderful Lovehoney. It arrived on my doorstep, as ever, very quickly and well-packaged, because that's the Lovehoney way!

      It's a big bottle of vegan-friendly oil at 236 mls. It may seem expensive, and it is, but the cost of producing a good quality massage oil is high and this is a good quality massage oil. It contains all-natural ingredients including hemp seed oil, which Earthly Body is well-known for incorporating into its products.

      I used to be involved in therapeutic massage. People buying massage oils need to be aware if there will be any interactions with existing medical conditions or medicines they may be using. On that note, hemp seed oil, when taken internally, can inhibit platelet production and this product is edible. I would suggest that anybody taking anticoagulant medicines does not under any circumstances lick this oil from the body of their partner, as theoretically there is a possibility of bleeding internally. Use it as a straight massage oil only. At least speak to your GP about it. I'm no expert; I'm merely passing on some information I am aware of.

      Back to the oil. Hemp seed oil, which is naturally high in vitamin E and essential fatty acids, is known to be good for eczema sufferers. It gives the skin a lustre after a massage, as it's readily absorbed! Nice. I used this on my girlfriend the other night and found it to be very good indeed. I would say this oil has what I would call a "professional glide" to it as it is high-quality.

      A little goes a long way. I massaged her whole body deeply for about an hour. She really enjoyed it and I'd hardly used any oil, which is a good sign. Lickability is pleasant enough, but it did leave a slight film in the mouth. Nothing too bad. My only downer on this – and this is personal preference – is the almighty aroma of vanilla. It is quite sickly, to be honest, but my better half didn't mind it.

      One other thing: never ever use massage oils with condoms, as they will weaken and break!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality. Made with nice oils.
      Cons
      The overpowering vanilla aroma.
      Bottom line
      A good quality massage oil for a naughty rubdown! Get a proper massage table!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Earthly Body Vanilla Edible Massage Oil 236ml page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.