1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars256 reviews

      Now
      $99.95

      Or 4 payments of $24.99 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 1,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 13421.

      1. Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU 256 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      20881%
      4 star
      4016%
      3 star
      62%
      2 star
      10%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU
      2. Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU

        Now
        $99.95

        Or 4 payments of $24.99 with Learn more

    1. A little too good

      Reviewed: 18 October 2020 by Jimbojones88, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this to keep myself company when my partner went away for several weeks and it was the first male toy I had ever bought.

      I wasn't too sure what to expect, but the tightness and feeling was amazing and had me returning several times a day.

      I paired it with a VR headset and just took over. It had the ability to have me coming in seconds, or if I paced myself, minutes.

      I ended up having to hide it from my partner when she returned and ended up having to discard it as it was too tricky to hide it while it was drying after a clean, but if you have a relationship where your partner could use it for you, I say keep it.

      Would definitely recommend and if you can last a long time in this, it will turn you into a machine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tightness, girth and holdability.
      Cons
      Cleaning up.
      Bottom line
      If you can last in this, you can last with anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible!

      Reviewed: 12 October 2020 by JasonSense, a Straight Single Male

      This toy takes pleasure to the next level. The tightness is perfect, the material, the feeling, the stimulation, it all adds up to you exploding inside of this phenomenal toy.

      Combine with some sofa cushions, or pillows, and you’ll be exploding I seconds. I definitely recommend this toy. 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling and material.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Next level

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by MelLancs

      First of all, I've got to pay tribute to the outstanding Lovehoney customer service - second to none.

      Secondly... buy this. I've been curious about Fleshlights for a while now and finally took the plunge with the Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit. Wow... just wow... Feels so real I feel the need to take it out to dinner first.

      The first wow moment is when you flip the top to be greeted by the perfect labia and lips. The superskin feels so real on your fingers and tongue.

      I just couldn't wait so applied a little lube and placed it in-between two sofa cushions... Rubbed the tip of my cock against the lips then slid in... Second wow moment.

      No words... I'm an experienced guy but didn't last long - this will take you by surprise - felt just like being in a real woman and I quickly unloaded hard into it... Just incredible.

      I've used it a few times since in front of a missionary POV video and it's so intense. Clean up is fairly straight forward as well - make sure to get the Fleshwash and renew powder to keep her in tip top condition. Just buy it - worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels so real and being able to adjust the tightness is a great feature...
      Cons
      Not very discreet so take some effort to hide.
      Bottom line
      10/10 in every way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really builds stamina

      Reviewed: 9 August 2020 by sex fairy, a Straight Engaged Male

      Works as advertised. Really built up my stamina to last longer during sex.

      It feels amazing, I could only last a few strokes with this toy when I first started using it but was able to increase my stamina and last minutes of nonstop thrusting. Now I can last much longer inside a vagina. Edging with this during masturbation causes amazing, explosive orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels almost like the real thing.
      Cons
      Hard to dry out after cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Best sex toy I have ever used.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb

      Reviewed: 6 August 2020 by NY2016, a Straight Married Male

      I’ve had basic male toys for a while now. They add something for sure, but it wasn’t great.

      My wife works away a lot and so I knew the time had come for the flesh light, the STU (stamina training) is super tight and feels so pleasurable at every stroke. I’m not against it helping me in the bedroom either if I can practice holding on for longer with this. A definite for any man!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight, fun for now and to help with the wife!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for any man.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A original classic

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by Soul desires

      I've been using Fleshlights for well over a decade and have tried well over 20 different textures.

      Because we are all wired differently, what one person may find mind blowing another may not, but from my own experience, the STU is one of the enduring Fleshlights in my collection which I have re purchased on several occasions and not without good reason.

      It's a simple repetitive design, but those pillow bumps are just heaven, and when well lubed and up to body temperature it really does take on the feel of a wet hot pussy, which Is the reason why it's been so enduring in my collection. When you edge close to orgasm in the STU and your cock swells, the cushion-like pillows become more pronounced and the orgasms can be truly toe-curling and well worth taking your time to build up to.

      Rest assured, if you purchase the Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU your cock will thank you with some truly epic orgasms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No regrets

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by brb2014, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this many many years ago from ovehoney. It was in fact my first purchase. I remember the day it arrived. I signed for it and ran upstairs and opened it up. I couldn't help myself but to just dive straight in!

      6 years down the line I still have it by my side and it makes a visit at least once a week! This thing is a seriously powerful tool. It really does help you last longer! The feeling from this is amazing. I really can't urge you enough to buy one for yourself. Nothing else compares to it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lifelong friend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshlight a great way to relax and destress

      Reviewed: 3 September 2019 by Hawaiijoe, a Bisexual Single Male

      I love this product because it goes easily anywhere, has a top, so you can hide it. People don't know what it is, have no idea what's in the can.

      The feeling of it is uncanny. Feels just like flesh. You can heat it up, add some lube and it fits tight, even sucks on your cock.

      I give this product a 10 out of 10. Thumbs up all the way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like that it feels just like a girl if you close your eyes...
      Cons
      No downside.
      Bottom line
      100%, great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for when your partner is away

      Reviewed: 3 July 2019 by CuriousCouple69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner is often often away for fairly long periods and waiting for her to come back back has often been a ‘frustrating’ experience.

      I had been looking for a way to find a good way to look after myself during these dry periods, and had been on the fence about getting a Fleshlight for a while.

      Well in the end I’m happy to say I’m very glad I did. I like some other reviewers have tried some cheaper versions in the past, but I could really tell the quality difference here. The lining is soft and supple and feels fantastic. If you let it soak in warm water before using as well it can lead to a toe-curling, pleasurable experience. The cap at the top can be adjusted to change the the amount of air that can escape, allowing you to change things up as you see fit.

      Had it quite a while now and it is good as new. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, skin like feel. Durability and option to warm it up.
      Cons
      It is fairly big, so make sure you have somewhere discreet to store it.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic way to handle the lonely periods, frustration free.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 27 April 2019 by JOHNDOE33

      Naturally, when I first got my Fleshlight I was like most people I had tried the knock-off cheap ones.

      And naturally, I destroyed them not that long after getting them. Fleshlights last a long time of course. I have had an issue on one but totally my fault and even then it took a long time for it to happen.

      I highly recommend getting any Fleshlight but I would warn against the ones with longer nubs inside since they tend to get torn off after a while but that is all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Longevity, easily warmed, suction ability, texture.
      Cons
      Could use more thickness of material in the shaft of the product.
      Bottom line
      The perfect hand-held fake vagina representation.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 6 January 2019 by emlou80, a Bisexual Married Female

      Wife got me this as a surprise, and what a surprise it was!

      This is my first Fleshlight, so had nothing to compare it to, but I've got a TENGA egg and a Tracy Cox masturbator and this blows them both out of the water! It feels amazing so real, and wife loves using it on me.

      I do think the 'stamina' training tag is a bit bold, as essentially any toy that feels this good could do the same, but I am soooo pleased with this item it will change the way I masturbate for sure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real feel, and when warm it's amazing!
      Cons
      Not really a 'stamina' trainer.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, it's a game changer!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 26 December 2018 by Elliott97, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this Fleshlight a while ago now and all I can say is wow.

      It has helped me increase slightly on how long I last (although takes time). The only negative is that of the size of the case. Being a large object means that finding somewhere to put it is difficult but apart from that I would fully recommend to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic texture.
      Cons
      The size, might not be all.
      Bottom line
      Feels great, does what it says on the tin.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best one to buy

      Reviewed: 23 December 2018 by Ed_Switch, a Straight Married Male

      Best toy on the market.

      It feels like the real thing. Easy to clean and is discreet to store away. It feels amazing to use but you can only use water-based lube so make sure to get the right one or the feel will degrade as I found out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel when using it and how easy it is to use and clean.
      Cons
      That you can only use one type of lube with it.
      Bottom line
      100/100
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Fleshlight Fun

      Reviewed: 6 November 2018 by MrL, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Upon receiving the package, I was surprised by the size and weight of the Stamina Training Unit Fleshlight. The box has a nice, clean design and shows the toy in all its glory. I could not wait to try it.

      The shell is a sturdy, hard plastic with ridges which provide plenty of grip when in use. The caps twist off easily, with the base cap providing an airway to control suction. I did notice a small amount of lube being pumped out from the base, even with the cap closed. I fixed this by placing a tiny bit of tissue in there.

      The inner sleeve is a luxuriously soft and stretchy material. With 9 inches if internal length it will accomodate most men. A splash of lube is needed on myself and the toy before use. I love how it grips the entire length of the penis, and when the entry presses against me when fully inserted. The knobbly inner texture applies a constant pressure and feels amazing.

      The Fleshlight is not just for solo play though. The OH loves teasing me as foreplay for a naughty night in.

      Cleaning takes a bit longer than other toys but thankfully is quite easy to do so. As I said earlier, it is stretchy so reaching in to clean the nooks and crannies with warm soapy water is effortless. I like to air dry it a while, pass tissue though, then apply a dash of renewal power to keep it dry and spotless.

      The price may put a few people off but after trying a few strokers nothing quite compares to the Fleshlight. There are many out there and the STU is a great start for newbies. I am excited to try another with different textures!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, stretchy.
      Cons
      Can be high-maintenance with cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Pricey but feels amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stamina Training Review

      Reviewed: 4 November 2018 by Peterk1991, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this stamina training product to spice up my wife's and my sex life.

      Absolutely amazing product and feels very nice. It's also very tight. I would give this product a 10/10. Would definitely recommend this to anybody. A perfect buy if it's your first sex toy. It won't disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the toy.
      Cons
      The suction cap leaks fluids.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product and feels absolutely awesome! Would definitely recommend this!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 256 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit STU page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.