1. Reviews Page 1 - Cottelli Double Pearl Crotchless Briefs

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars38 reviews

      Now
      $22.95

      Or 4 payments of $5.74 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote the order code.

      1. Cottelli Double Pearl Crotchless Briefs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cottelli Double Pearl Crotchless Briefs 38 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2155%
      4 star
      924%
      3 star
      38%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      411%
      1. Cottelli Double Pearl Crotchless Briefs
      2. Cottelli Double Pearl Crotchless Briefs

        Now
        $22.95

        Or 4 payments of $5.74 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Great for adding a bit of spice in the bedroom

      Reviewed: 24 June 2020 by Othala, a Straight Married Male

      My wife already has a pearl G-string and bra set, which we both love. So this looked like it might be fun. I ordered a large and the size was perfect and they stretch too.

      The double pearls gave great stimulation to my wife, especially when my tongue is involved. We didn't need to use any lube as the pearls got my wife very aroused. Maybe we'll try using some in future.

      These are great for adding a bit of spice in the bedroom. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look great.
      Cons
      There was nothing to dislike about these.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot play

      Reviewed: 2 March 2019 by Bluedream, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Awesome feeling when he’s inside you and put the pearls to were it rubs the pearls against his penis while he’s going in and out.

      Comfortable and has a class feel. Feels good if you add warming lube as well. It’s a good climax feeling.

      I say 5 stars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pearls and the opening of the panties.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy climax.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beyond sexy

      Reviewed: 6 October 2018 by MissChanandlerBong4, a Straight Single Female

      I have other pearl crotchless underwear I’ve ordered all from Lovehoney and love them all but wanted ones a little more sexy for some fun.

      There’s no hiding how sexy these are.

      They’re comfortable with the position of the pearls and the fabric material.

      The position of the pears don’t have much stimulation alone, but that was quickly resolved...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Buying sexy.
      Cons
      Not much stimulation on their own.
      Bottom line
      Beyond sexy! Buy these girls and guys!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double Pearls, Double Pleasure

      Reviewed: 14 August 2017 by GinaGee74

      The product's own box/packaging that they come in is very sexy indeed. Box features a topless lady with an 'mmm I feel very good with these on' look on her face, which is a bit of a turn-on in itself.

      Soooo, whipped these out of the box and put them straight on. I agree with other reviewers that they naturally sit on the outer side of your labia, so you need to physically tuck them in.

      They are not just as comfortable as the single string panties and they have nipped/tugged ever so slightly when I've gotten up from sitting down, but I personally really enjoy this and like to feel the movement of them on and around my clit and lips. I also find I'm squirming (on purpose) a little more when seated just to feel them rub off me.

      Unlike the single-beaded string ones, I don't think I could wear these ALL day, but I'm thoroughly enjoying attempting it. :-D

      If your OH enjoys the look of pearl underwear they will enjoy these as they can just be moved back to the outside of your lips and you can enjoy easy access for vaginal or anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The extra movement of the double strings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and great for self pleasure.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So wet

      Reviewed: 1 June 2017 by Samantha93

      I just received these this morning and put them straight on! They feel really nice and high quality compared to others I have. I am soaking wet without even touching myself!

      I would definitely recommend these. They feel so nice on the skin! The pearls feel nice and soft too and aren't hard or rough so very ideal. I'm single and going to enjoy myself when the house is empty but I definitely recommend to couples such easy access and very sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The openness and pearls.
      Cons
      I love everything.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh wow

      Reviewed: 31 October 2016 by K♡F, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First pair of crotchless briefs I've ever bought, and oh wow did they blow my partner away!

      He was so amazed I'd ever surprise him with such briefs. He was loving playing with the pearls.

      The quality of the item is really good, even though the pearls kept catching the skin, but it's minor as they felt so good on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pearls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy item for spicing the relationship up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty naughty

      Reviewed: 17 November 2015 by Nikki-Nix, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought these in the 3 for £15 offer, and they are my favourite crotchless underwear.

      The pearls felt amazing against me and left me feeling quite turned on. The day I put these on I had to go out and it had me getting even wetter, knowing I had these on. So much so that when I reached home I had to go and give me self a nice little orgasm with the use of one of my vibrators.

      These are very comfortable and discreet, so it doesn't show through your clothes, and I just love them. I do prefer to be shaved whilst wearing them, just because of the feel of the pearls, but I did put it on when I wasn't shaved and it didn't snag against any hair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and provocative

      Reviewed: 24 May 2014 by JasmineN, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I first opened the package, I had my doubts about them. They weren't what I was expecting as it was the first time I've bought crotchless underwear. Once I tried them on though, my opinion quickly changed.

      The briefs are extremely comfortable despite their uncomfortable appearance, and fit me perfectly (I got a medium and I'm size 10-12). I wore these briefs beneath skinny jeans during an evening out and they were unnoticeable, which surprised me due to the nature of the pearls.

      For me, the best thing about these briefs was seeing the surprise on my boyfriend's face when he realised that I had been wearing them all evening, which he found kinky. It was an instant pleaser. Another plus is that there is no need to remove them to gain access, and the feel of the pearls rubbing together is enough pleasure alone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness of the underwear, the sexual appeal to my boyfriend.
      Cons
      The pearls move around quite a bit.
      Bottom line
      Good first time product, would definitely recommend.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy pants

      Reviewed: 13 January 2014 by naughtyandy

      My princess looks ace in these, very sexy.

      Purchased after I got my princess an all in one dress/stockings number and easy access was required!

      These panties ticked all boxes, made love whilst everything still on. Ace for quickies too.

      I have been allowed to wear too! Feel completely turns all wearers/onlookers on! Well made hot pants!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the pearls!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy panties. x
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely sexy, hugely appreciated

      Reviewed: 27 December 2013 by jpb210, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These briefs are a new addition to my girlfriend's lingerie collection and are by far some of the best. The pearls are nicely located and my girlfriend has told me she enjoys the sensation very much. This certainly seemed to be the case the first time she wore them for an afternoon as she could not wait to get home and let me examine their precise location more closely...

      The fabric for the waistband is effective, if a little unimaginative, and the fit was fairly accurate. By far the best thing about this product however is the way it seems to make the wearer feel - they are both sexy and stimulating and the result in my experience can easily be described as dramatic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and style excellent, pearls placed effectively. Very sexy.
      Cons
      Unimaginative waistband.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product, highly effective and much appreciated!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Open to find pearls

      Reviewed: 14 November 2013 by Mr&MrsTickle, a Straight Married Male

      As soon as this arrived these were on and wow.

      We both love crotchless knickers and thought we would give these a try but they feel amazing for both of us.

      The sensations of the pearls rubbing on the two of us adds a new element to sex and we found ourselves trying to think up new positions to try them out with.

      The quality is good and the way the band at the back gives a nice sexy shape on the top of the bum I love.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pearls feel amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing great buy.
      Bottom line
      Nice sexy panties. wish they did more colours.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 13 November 2012 by miss_kinky, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a bit unsure about these but OMG they are amazing. They definitely spiced up me and my partner's sex life the night I got them! He couldn't get enough of me or them!

      The pearls feel amazing and not at all uncomfortable. I would recommend these to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pearls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good, well worth buying

      Reviewed: 13 October 2012 by 1horny_nurse, a Bisexual Married Female

      Very comfortable fit, I travelled on the bus and train wearing them and it wasn't uncomfortable.

      It felt like I was being teased constantly with some things/movements intensifying the sensations.

      My boyfriend took great pleasure in pulling the strings too see what happened.

      I've worn these a few times since buying them and it always makes both of us smile.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A discreet turn-on for me and my partner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it and you'll both be smiling.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very naughty

      Reviewed: 1 October 2012 by Ste and Ama

      Bought as a Valentine present while away for a few days. Made her close eyes while put them on her. Drove her mad from then on and for the whole evening. Very comfortable to walk in and certainly worked when sitting down. Afraid to say enjoyed the evening watching my partner as she sat through a meal and drinks and could tell she had quite a wet evening. Thoroughly enjoyable for her to wear and me to watch. Even more fun when back in hotel room a few hours later.

      Pretty to look at and comfortable to wear, had no worries about someone seeing anything as look like knickers even when tops showed over top of pants. She has since worn them to work but had to nip to loos as sensations got to much. Materials are good quality and well made although did pinch her once in eagerness as has elastic strings.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What's wasn't to like!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful and drove her mad.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double Trouble

      Reviewed: 23 February 2008 by rampant123

      These are really seductive. Just like the single pearl, however there are two pearls to double the pleasure to those lips. They are truly amazing!

      They are not that visible unless you wear tight trousers, then the shapes of the bead are visible and even then you have to bend down and it looks like a thong so dont worry about that, you're safe. Unfortunately i'ts hard to slip one bead set into your "crack" down there to increase pleasure, the pleasure that's the down side to two bead sets.

      A myth is the string will break but that does not happen as it is made securely for your pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Superb, two sets of pearls
      Cons
      Not much
      Bottom line
      Great
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 37 | next
    Return to main Cottelli Double Pearl Crotchless Briefs page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.